Chevron Left
Вернуться к Logic for Economists

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Logic for Economists от партнера Амстердамский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 189
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

This course provides a very brief introduction to basic mathematical concepts like propositional and predicate logic, set theory, the number system, and proof techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to (1) detect the logical structure behind simple puzzles (2) be able to manipulate logical expressions (3) explain the connection between logic and set theory (4) explain the differences between natural, integer, rational, real and complex numbers (5) recognise different basic proof techniques...

Лучшие рецензии

CJ
17 дек. 2019 г.

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

NS
13 июня 2020 г.

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 47 отзывов о курсе Logic for Economists

автор: fozan t

28 мая 2019 г.

Very short course and not an interactive course .This course only gives a birds eye view of field of logic and set theory and it does not give any case studies to practice your logical thinking skills. Coursera's other course on logic which is offered by stanford is way better than this course.

автор: Neel S

14 июня 2020 г.

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

автор: Ítalo J d S O

20 дек. 2020 г.

The whole idea of this course is interesting, since logic is generally important. However, I do not believe the course has achieved its intent. Questions are not well elaborated, often vague. I have seen other people who has made the same complaint.

автор: Christian M J

18 дек. 2019 г.

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

автор: Yatin M A

17 июня 2019 г.

It was a very interesting course.Got to learn a lot!

автор: Maram A

16 окт. 2020 г.

The titles of some videos do not reflect the content of the video.

автор: Alexander D A B

30 сент. 2020 г.

It's a Good course for economics and relationship courses but I believe that the course would be more interactive, the explications are excelents.

автор: Hongsun K

15 июля 2020 г.

Great course for an introduction into logic and its relations mathematics. The instructor was very responsive and helpful as well.

автор: Khoirul H

19 апр. 2021 г.

Actually, I have learned this material in school, but when I try to do the test it was still challenging.

автор: Myat M M

4 янв. 2021 г.

I get many knowledge and know many logic by attending this course.

автор: JORGE E M L V

18 мар. 2019 г.

ES MUY BUENO PARA TENER NOCIONES DE LÓGICA LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO

автор: David

13 апр. 2020 г.

Harder than expected, but really enjoyed it

автор: Yash S

7 мая 2021 г.

Excellent, must for all economists

автор: Muhammad A

7 июня 2020 г.

I have learn lot of work

автор: A J R

3 июля 2020 г.

It is wonderful.

автор: RAMESWARAPU A

2 окт. 2020 г.

its very good

автор: Nhat Q L

31 янв. 2019 г.

Great Course!

автор: vishakha j

26 мая 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: Sarojkant S

23 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Siva k T

22 июля 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Dr.Kanimozhiraman

3 мая 2020 г.

very Nice

автор: MODANI H

13 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: REKALA S S C

13 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Sasisrivundavilli

14 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: 121910305065 g

13 окт. 2020 г.

good