Chevron Left
Вернуться к Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.5
Оценки: 186
Рецензии: 63

О курсе

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Лучшие рецензии

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 65 отзывов о курсе Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

автор: María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A very interesting course. Thanks to all the professors.

автор: Taylor B

Jun 03, 2019

Various issues with the course. practice problems don't always align with the lectures. Copious typos and errors in the problems. Course creators seem very lazy. Completely unsupported. Content was good and helpful for refreshers.

автор: Ramesh K R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

автор: tika p

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

автор: Maria R

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

автор: Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

автор: Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

автор: Muhammad Z

Apr 22, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified. It should be free to take and submit a quiz. Why without money I cannot submit my quiz. I should only not given a certificate but should be allow to take quiz

автор: Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

автор: Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

автор: Sankalpl a

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

автор: Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

автор: Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

автор: Ritwik D

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

автор: Neeraj P

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

автор: PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

автор: Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

автор: Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

автор: Mounika V

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course!!!!!

автор: Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

автор: Pedro R

Mar 21, 2019

It's a good course but a huge part of it is a complete mess. Wrong exercises, no one answer your messages (and when I say no one, I mean the course managers) and sometimes the exercises have nothing to do with the specific subject. However the profesors did a great job and I have to thank them for the precious invested time doing this. The lessons are good and straight to the point.

автор: Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

автор: Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

автор: Prasant K

Mar 13, 2019

lots of learning. Thanks for such a real learning course

автор: Oneeb Z

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course