Chevron Left
Вернуться к Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 626
Рецензии: 108

О курсе

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
19 сент. 2020 г.

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG
7 нояб. 2019 г.

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Фильтр по:

101–106 из 106 отзывов о курсе Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

автор: Gautam M

8 нояб. 2019 г.

its good

автор: KOYYALAMUDI S L P

5 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: ENNAPUREDDY S

3 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Alessandro B

27 нояб. 2019 г.

First of all: thank you for the course!

But I have to say that I am very disappointed : subtitles are out of sync, a lot of problems have typo and it seems really an experiment, not a true final product with a review.

I was wondering about paying 44 euros because I was very excited about it but I think I am going to wait for other courses I am going to take.

Again, thanks lot for it, thanks to share some beautiful information and I hope in better products

автор: Anthony S

18 февр. 2019 г.

The video lecture were excellent but there was zero feedback from the professors so no one bothered posting on the forums. The syllabus stated that solutions would be given to quizzes and exams but they never were. For an institution of Georgia Tech's reputation this was a major disappointment. Don't waste your money on this course expecting any feedback. Also, so many of the quizzes had incorrect answers. I provided feedback but stopped after realizing no one paid attention.

автор: Anil K S R

1 июня 2020 г.

Basically it focus on filter portion more.