Chevron Left
Вернуться к Грезим о других Землях

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Грезим о других Землях от партнера Принстонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 359
Рецензии: 95

О курсе

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

RE
30 авг. 2015 г.

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN
25 янв. 2016 г.

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 95 отзывов о курсе Грезим о других Землях

автор: Kat

12 авг. 2020 г.

I cannot say enough about this wonderful class. I am a senior in high school and have never taken a class on astronomy or anything of the sort, so I was quite nervous heading into this course. Professor Spergel explains things so clearly and all the presentations were executed very well! This class is a perfect course for those wanting to learn more about our universe, it is not unbelievably difficult but still challenging enough to work your brain and expand your knowledge. I love this class! Thank you Professor Spergel, I will never forget this course.

автор: adike s

6 нояб. 2020 г.

In this course unlike routine things like Big bang,Solar system,Galaxies and so on,I learnt new things such as Habitable zone and Goldilocks,Exoplanet zoo,Concept of light,Evolution,Quantum mechanics,synthesizing of life and Fermi paradox. The interviews of eminent scientists are very very useful.Over all it is very good course.

автор: Gihan I

11 мая 2020 г.

Prof David Spergel provides excellent knowledge along with a wonderful style of presentation filled with examples and interviews to supplement the information. The background knowledge leading up to Exoplanet sessions is invaluable to anyone to develop knowledge in Astronomy as a subject. Wonderful course!

автор: Gerben K

18 мая 2020 г.

I learned a lot about the Universe and found Professor D. Spergel a great instructor. Writing the 3 essay's brought me back to my student day's and was very refreshing!

автор: Fernando M G R

26 мая 2020 г.

Un curso excelente que tiene muy buen esquema en su método de enseñanza, cumpliendo con la formación del estudiante en las diferentes áreas de la Astronomía.

автор: Purnima

29 июля 2020 г.

This course changed the way i thought about universe and has helped me a lot. Professor teaches things in most easiest way and makes astronomy very easy

автор: Edu

3 окт. 2019 г.

I am currently looking todward discovering other planets in other solar systems that have life like planet Earth. Amazing!

автор: Stavros D

26 мар. 2016 г.

It is a great ride so far. Good refreshment of basic astronomy. I highly recommend it. Very clear lectures too.

автор: Md. I M

13 июня 2020 г.

Nice but having face much trouble to review assignment. Hope,this technical problem will be recover soon.

автор: Milton G V

3 мар. 2021 г.

One of the best and most complete courses I've ever taken on the subject. I cannot wait for a 2.0 version

автор: Iziah M R

6 июля 2016 г.

Very interesting class. It gets very in depth with each topic and is also pretty fun!

автор: Francesco E

23 мар. 2016 г.

Awesome. Interesting arguments and a really effective and clear explainations.

автор: fabio h

21 сент. 2016 г.

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

автор: Bryan B

2 янв. 2016 г.

This course is very exciting even before the entire course starts!!!!!!!!

автор: ANTONIO D L H

22 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting, there is any way to get a certificate of completion.?

автор: Brandon R

22 мая 2017 г.

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

автор: Manuel F M

28 апр. 2016 г.

Great! Fantastic course. Clear and concise. Hghly recommended!!!

автор: Vitaly W

16 мая 2017 г.

Great class with an interesting and diverse amount of content.

автор: JOHN Q

27 мар. 2016 г.

fascinating and interesting course. having a lot of fun!

автор: Manmini G

28 авг. 2017 г.

Well explained and easy to understand. Excellent job!

автор: Sabine F

9 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Very well presented and explained.

автор: Miguel d L L

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent!!!!!

I have learned a lot of new things!!!

автор: Carlos G A C

29 июля 2019 г.

Excellent course, great teacher. fully recommended.

автор: Justin C

27 сент. 2017 г.

A fascinating, excellent, and well-taught course.

автор: Rohn G

21 июня 2016 г.

wonderful Course, the instructor was very helpful