Chevron Left
Вернуться к Грезим о других Землях

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Грезим о других Землях от партнера Принстонский университет

4.8
Оценки: 275
Рецензии: 66

О курсе

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

RE

Aug 31, 2015

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

Jan 26, 2016

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 66 отзывов о курсе Грезим о других Землях

автор: gaocen

Jun 25, 2018

super cool and knowledgeable. review again.

автор: Joy S

May 15, 2018

Thorough, lengthy, weeks-long grounding in the subject. Only problem is stupid peer review.

автор: Raul Р

Apr 06, 2018

Something worthy.

автор: luis j

Mar 09, 2018

E

автор: Serge D

Mar 07, 2018

Very clear, very interesting

автор: derek j s

Feb 27, 2018

https://www.nasa.gov/image-feature/jpl/pia22240/splitting-slope-streaks

Sorry Professor David>>>your presentation on the 'dark streaks' on Mars' crater sides is outdated. I personally have studied these some 10 years ago having followed the 3 rovers and the lander 10 years ago and watched the water sublimate from the Phoenix digs, at that point I knew 'instinctively' that the dark lines were sand. Please see NASA link above.

I can not continue your course for the obvious reason that some other data will be outdated.

However, I truly have enjoyed your presentation method and if and when your updates to other lectures are complete I will endeavor to complete the lecture course.

Thank you.

yt

derek scarpelli

Canada

автор: 叶斌龙

Feb 14, 2018

非常好的课程

автор: Aidan T

Jan 07, 2018

i love it and iam 10 years old

автор: Richard K

Jan 03, 2018

very interesting course

автор: Justin C

Sep 27, 2017

A fascinating, excellent, and well-taught course.

автор: vaibhav s

Sep 21, 2017

When i saw the first video, i got a lot of knowledge and i am very interested to listen more

автор: Manmini G

Aug 28, 2017

Well explained and easy to understand. Excellent job!

автор: Brandon R

May 22, 2017

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

автор: Vitaly W

May 16, 2017

Great class with an interesting and diverse amount of content.

автор: Fozia Z

Mar 23, 2017

Really enjoyed the course. It gave a very comprehensive introduction to Astrobiology and I enjoyed being pushed to write a science fictional short story at the end.

автор: Martin R

Mar 01, 2017

Great course and great delivery.

автор: John S

Feb 11, 2017

"Imagining Other Earths" introduces one to astonishing aspects of planetary science, delivered expertly by David Spergel, Charles Young Professor of Astronomy on the Class of 1897 Foundation and Chair. I found the course to be invaluable in improving my understanding of the universe in which we live. Professor Spergels unassuming, inimitable style of delivery leads one to an easy understanding of complex concepts. I found the Professor and the scientists who spoke with him in interviews which supported the lectures to be inspiring. I commend this course to anyone who is interested in understanding the universe.

автор: Deleted A

Jan 27, 2017

Amazing course

автор: Ruby S

Nov 13, 2016

This class was an exceptional journey into the world outside our own - and the details, balance, and intricacies of an ever changing universe. Professor Spergel is an incredible asset to the world of astrophysics and I feel truly lucky that he took the time to teach us. I happily anticipate leaning even more on this fascinating subject.

автор: Petar T

Nov 10, 2016

This is simply fantastic! Such a charismatic lecturer leading us so professionally through heavy subjects in a light manner! Looking forward to more courses!

автор: Basil R

Oct 27, 2016

This is a wonderful course, even for somebody, such as myself, who tends to freeze in terror when presented with mathematical equations of any sort. I'm a linguist, artist and musician, so no physicist, and yet have found here a wealth of imagination and knowledge that is accessible, even if only at the broadest level, to anyone, regardless of their academic background. Highly recommended.

автор: Richard H

Oct 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the course.

автор: alfredo

Oct 17, 2016

Very good and a good teacher

автор: Martin K

Oct 04, 2016

Excellent course with a lot of information served in the context and furthermore in the most understandable way.

Thanks for it.

автор: Aditya R

Sep 23, 2016

This was my first coarse on Coursera, and it is an amazing coarse. The professor and the presentation are so vividly unique, even as a high school sophomore, I was able to understand a large part of it.