Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 2,958
Рецензии: 752

О курсе

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Основные моменты
Enriching course content
(рецензий: 161)
Great instructors
(рецензий: 53)

Лучшие рецензии

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

RA

Aug 10, 2020

It's very well designed. I'm thankful to the creators of this course at Arizona State University and I'm thankful to Coursera for making it so easy for us. Thank you guys for your time and efforts.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 734 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Victoria Y

Jul 02, 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

автор: victoria

Jun 22, 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

автор: Darlene D

Mar 23, 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

автор: Mariana A

Oct 01, 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

автор: Tomislav R

Jun 30, 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

автор: Fatina

May 08, 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

автор: Jessica G

Dec 12, 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

автор: MIGUEL A L G

Jul 24, 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

автор: Ana K

Jul 17, 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

автор: Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

автор: Manshi

Sep 04, 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

автор: Paula G

Jul 18, 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

автор: Lindemberg P d S

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

автор: Gerardo G V

Jan 30, 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

автор: Jamie J P

Jan 11, 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

автор: Boodheea M

Jul 12, 2020

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

автор: Yulitza B

Apr 21, 2020

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

автор: Priscilla E

Jun 03, 2020

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

автор: Marina G

Apr 12, 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

автор: Nathanial G

May 19, 2020

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

автор: Sisineli T C

Oct 09, 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

автор: Giovvanni R

Mar 22, 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

автор: Giane B

Aug 27, 2020

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

автор: Savelyev R

Nov 21, 2016

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

автор: Malaka M A

Jan 07, 2020

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera