Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,772
Рецензии: 968

О курсе

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Основные моменты
Enriching course content
(рецензий: 161)
Great instructors
(рецензий: 53)

Лучшие рецензии

SS
31 янв. 2021 г.

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4 мар. 2021 г.

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 957 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Muslim M A

19 авг. 2020 г.

This course made me a more informed and confident teacher in the aspect of lessons planning and design. This course is obviously one of the best courses offered by course.

автор: Marjorie B M E

20 авг. 2017 г.

I enjoyed and even looked forward to the videos. They were enjoyable to watch and I found that the teaching methods were in line with my philosophy of teaching. Thank you!

автор: Jestoni S

4 мая 2020 г.

I learned so much in preparing and making a lesson plan, and creating a measurable and effective assessment. It's simple but its strengths lie in its simplicity! Thanks!

автор: 王真真Adriana

4 сент. 2017 г.

It was excellent ! The materials and instructors were clear. Very creative, as always. It was a little more challenging than the previous ones. I certainly recommend it.

автор: Justin I R

19 авг. 2017 г.

This course was great at teaching the realities of everyday teaching. It was very helpful to know the history of different teaching techniques before taking this class.

автор: Nora E C

12 июня 2021 г.

K​nowing the essential elements of a lesson plan is key for successful delivery of instruction. Thank you for presenting each section in a clear, consice, and fun way!

автор: Ninette P

30 окт. 2020 г.

Well-structured program with high value content and knowledge for those who love teaching language and really want to be a professional teacher to guide our students.

автор: Yasmeen R K

11 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience for me which taught me a lot. Thanks for this amazing community. Thanks, Arizona University for this amazing effort, and Thanks Coursera!

автор: Carrie H C

26 мар. 2016 г.

No doubt that this is the best course I've ever taken via online. If you want to build up the basic knowledge or recheck your knowledge, this can be your best chance!

автор: Lorena G

26 февр. 2016 г.

This course is really helpful on Lesson Design and Assessment. If you want to improve your Lesson Plans or you do not know how to make one this is the course for you.

автор: sanaa J

7 апр. 2020 г.

Enjoyed the course to the rim :)

I liked the detailed recordings, and the chance to go back and review the material at any doubt moment.

Thank you. Great experience.

автор: Dr. A K

12 сент. 2019 г.

Learned a lot of practical ideas about designing a lesson plan. The instructors of the course could make the toughest theory interesting and possible to understand.

автор: Donna N D

30 дек. 2016 г.

I like the setup that you have where you keep things easy, but well informed. The information provided is actually great for practical use and not just theoretical.

автор: Овсяный И Ю

20 июня 2020 г.

With very lesson I love these amazing specialists and this course more and more. If you're lookin for a TESOL, you have found it. Thanks a lot for your great work!

автор: Hend M

31 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me a lot to make a perfect lesson plan. I like the instructors and the way they deliver the information smoothly. Thanks a lot for all courses.

автор: Kat B

2 мая 2018 г.

Very informative, useful, and direct to the point. I learned so much in one week than in the ten months that I have culled my own resources. Highly recommended!

автор: Jie L

10 июля 2020 г.

I almost finish all the course and for each, I give a five star!!! I have learned a lot about the logic of lesson planning and everything. Everyone worth a try!

автор: Mervin J Z S

19 дек. 2017 г.

I love the course. It taught me a lot of things that I can apply not only in English language teaching but everything about teaching regardless of the subject.

автор: Sarah Y

3 мар. 2016 г.

The instructors are fantastic! They simplify a lot of information into a compact, 6 week course with engaging videos that keep my interest as an adult learner.

автор: Tan Y L

17 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent! I really like the well-structured course, providing step by step scaffolding lesson plans instruction. Brilliant. Thank you, Dr Shaun and Jessica.

автор: Oscar E G D

5 мар. 2020 г.

Great content selection!!! Great explanaciones!!! However, I think that it was required to study and comprehend too much info in a not so long period of time.

автор: Johanna ( G

2 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent course. As a new soon-to-be teacher, I learned a lot. Harder than the previous courses in this series, but I learned the most by far in this one.

автор: Wender J T S

17 мар. 2020 г.

This course helped me organizing my english course, I love the way content is presented and I think it has essential tools for new and in-practice teachers.

автор: Joe S

16 мая 2018 г.

This lesson really helped me focus my lesson planning abilities by using research backed methods and approaches to lesson design, thanks, Teach English Now!

автор: Annigje F

17 февр. 2016 г.

Great course again!

Great teachers/instructors. Easy to follow information and I didn't think I was going to be able to make a plan, but I made it! :)

Thanks!