Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,771
Рецензии: 968

О курсе

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Основные моменты
Enriching course content
(рецензий: 161)
Great instructors
(рецензий: 53)

Лучшие рецензии

SS
31 янв. 2021 г.

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4 мар. 2021 г.

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Фильтр по:

926–950 из 957 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Obinna A

24 июля 2018 г.

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

автор: Tara J

27 июля 2016 г.

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

автор: Norma N R M

19 мая 2016 г.

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

автор: Rocio

2 февр. 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

автор: Falah S T

2 апр. 2019 г.

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Delvis I B

27 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

автор: Nelson A R A

21 янв. 2017 г.

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

автор: Mauritius O

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

автор: kelly t

21 мая 2020 г.

Course is held up for student reviews

автор: Janice P E B

28 июля 2018 г.

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

автор: ED G

21 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

автор: Suha A

2 янв. 2021 г.

very informative and usefull

автор: Rukhsar S

30 янв. 2017 г.

good way of teaching english

автор: Toyia B

8 сент. 2019 г.

Really enjoy this program!

автор: Mariette R

4 сент. 2018 г.

a little fast paced.

автор: Samer B

11 апр. 2020 г.

good course thanks

автор: Ahmed A A E

15 сент. 2018 г.

I like this course

автор: nop1

27 янв. 2018 г.

good project

автор: Saltanat B

16 мар. 2020 г.

very useful

автор: Marco A P M

24 апр. 2016 г.

I loved it!

автор: Jia H

5 дек. 2021 г.

useful

автор: Weisi Z

11 мая 2016 г.

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

автор: Andre E

1 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

автор: 郭瑞佳

30 дек. 2018 г.

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

автор: Eric S F

26 сент. 2019 г.

I thought this course was overly complicated.