Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,775
Рецензии: 968

О курсе

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Основные моменты
Enriching course content
(рецензий: 161)
Great instructors
(рецензий: 53)

Лучшие рецензии

SS
31 янв. 2021 г.

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
14 июля 2017 г.

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 959 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Ariel S M

11 апр. 2016 г.

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

автор: Rafael d A G

12 мая 2020 г.

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

автор: Ahmed F

16 авг. 2019 г.

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

автор: Sigfried T

21 июня 2018 г.

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

автор: iLearn L

10 окт. 2016 г.

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

автор: Dean O Y

16 мар. 2016 г.

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

автор: Angela F

8 сент. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

автор: Rebecca B

31 авг. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

автор: Ngân Á

5 дек. 2021 г.

Thank you so much for guiding me how to make effective lesson plans and interesting, useful classroom activities!

автор: Cedie A G J

12 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

автор: Victoria Y

2 июля 2018 г.

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

автор: Victoria D H

22 июня 2017 г.

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

автор: Darlene D

23 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

автор: DAVID S

19 окт. 2021 г.

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.

автор: Mariana A

1 окт. 2018 г.

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

автор: Tomislav R

30 июня 2018 г.

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

автор: Fabio F

1 мая 2021 г.

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

автор: Alaa A

13 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

автор: Fatina

8 мая 2017 г.

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

автор: Jessica G

12 дек. 2016 г.

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

автор: Abhay J

24 янв. 2022 г.

Both Dr. Dixon and Ms. Cinco have been great mentors. They seem to be great at acting too apart from teaching.

автор: MIGUEL A L G

24 июля 2020 г.

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

автор: Ana K

17 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

автор: Michael A

17 янв. 2019 г.

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

автор: Martha I R A

15 дек. 2021 г.

It help me to make a more thorough lesson plan. As well as focus on other aspects for assessing the learners.