Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 2,327
Рецензии: 555

О курсе

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Основные моменты
Enriching course content
(рецензий: 161)
Great instructors
(рецензий: 53)

Лучшие рецензии

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 539 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Kiyingi I

Nov 19, 2019

It's really good and the instructors are extra-ordinarilly superb and brilliant. Thanks a lot for the teaching and facilitation, lessons are really greatly planned.

автор: Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

автор: Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

автор: MAURICIO C T

Feb 12, 2019

FAANTASTIC CONTENT AND EXPLANATIONS

автор: Riona A

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

автор: Abdel_Malik R H

Nov 19, 2018

This specialization is perfectly perfect.

автор: Abdelrahman H A A A N

Nov 19, 2018

Thanks a lot it was extremely helpful

автор: Thida T

Nov 19, 2018

a great platform to learn new skill for me

автор: Min S T

Dec 04, 2018

Nice course!

автор: Aicha A

Dec 04, 2018

great instructors, great course, very practical and easy to grasp content

автор: Viktoriya K

Dec 21, 2018

A really beneficial course - gave me a lot of practical knowledge I used right away in my classes!

автор: Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

I have learned so much!!! I am so glad that I started this journey!

автор: BAHAOUI M

Jan 02, 2019

I LOVED IT

автор: Emilia K

Jan 27, 2019

This course has given me a great opportunity look closer into the principles of lesson design and assessment. I’ve had a chance to create a lesson plan and assess the plans that were designed by my peers. Thank you.

автор: Essam E A E A

Jan 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course and I will share it with my friends

автор: Karen H

Feb 02, 2019

Learned SO much in this course and they walk you through the lesson plan design.

автор: Mohamed K A

Feb 03, 2019

It's really amazing course and very effective. Thanks ASU, Thanks Coursera

автор: Seda S

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent, informative, fun!

автор: Konstantin U

Nov 25, 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

автор: DO N M K

Nov 26, 2018

i LOve this course with greát teachers

автор: Manuel d J T A

Nov 28, 2018

Great 100 % recommended.

автор: Imam A S

Nov 13, 2018

this was a great course I love it, it is perfect, it is the best one it helps with making lesson plan

автор: Keishia S

Jan 16, 2019

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

автор: Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

автор: Tetiana S

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful. The teachers are great and information is very interesting!