Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 2,124
Рецензии: 510

О курсе

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Основные моменты
Enriching course content
(рецензий: 161)
Great instructors
(рецензий: 53)

Лучшие рецензии

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 495 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

автор: Guillermo A M L

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent course! It's super useful all the information about Lesson Planning. I learned a lot of things that I will surely apply in my teaching from now on. Thank you for the hard work and the quality material that you present every time, it's a joy learning with you.

автор: Jason H

Jul 01, 2019

This course was very helpful!

автор: Emilia K

Jan 27, 2019

This course has given me a great opportunity look closer into the principles of lesson design and assessment. I’ve had a chance to create a lesson plan and assess the plans that were designed by my peers. Thank you.

автор: Keishia S

Jan 16, 2019

This course was a bit of a challenge compared to the last one. It requires you to watch videos multiple times and really pay attention. I enjoyed the work and lesson planning.

автор: Leslie B

Jan 15, 2019

This really got me thinking about how I will teach an actual class

автор: Michael A

Jan 17, 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

автор: Karen H

Feb 02, 2019

Learned SO much in this course and they walk you through the lesson plan design.

автор: Mohamed K A

Feb 03, 2019

It's really amazing course and very effective. Thanks ASU, Thanks Coursera

автор: Deleted A

Jan 23, 2019

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

автор: Nicholas M

Jan 23, 2019

The videos explained approaches to lesson design and assessment clearly and accessibly. Assignments built on the video materials, and encouraged me to examine how the elements of lesson design - and assessment - can fit together. I appreciated how one week's assignment connected with the preceding week's work while leading into assignments to follow. Well-done!

автор: Ibtihal A B A Y A

Dec 15, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

автор: Kozue S

Dec 14, 2018

Very informative and step-by-step instructions.

автор: BAHAOUI M

Jan 02, 2019

I LOVED IT

автор: Tanya S

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful. The teachers are great and information is very interesting!

автор: Essam E A E A

Jan 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course and I will share it with my friends

автор: Rachid C

Feb 23, 2019

It really helpped me alot

Thank you all teachers .

автор: Daniela R

Feb 13, 2019

Absolutely loved it. You learn so much in this class. Definitely recommended.

автор: MAURICIO C T

Feb 12, 2019

FAANTASTIC CONTENT AND EXPLANATIONS

автор: Yasin E

Feb 16, 2019

This course is very helpful and the trachers are really at their best. I want to thank especially to Dr Dixon for his lessons. Thank you ASU and Coursera.

автор: Johan H

Mar 03, 2019

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

автор: Mamoun G

Mar 06, 2019

authentic course, useful and quite helpful. I do recommend it.

автор: Thakwan M A

Mar 09, 2019

great tahnk you so much

автор: Fan W

Mar 17, 2019

It is a really helpful course. It shows me step by step how a lesson plan be created.

автор: Paloma V G

Mar 16, 2019

This is an awesome course, like all the previous ones!! This experience is being super important to me and my professional development, since TESOL is the area I am planning to follow for my career!

автор: Jessie

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent content. Really appreciate!!