Chevron Left
Вернуться к Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 185
Рецензии: 40

О курсе

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Лучшие рецензии

PM
24 дек. 2020 г.

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
30 июня 2020 г.

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 42 отзывов о курсе Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

автор: M A S S

31 авг. 2020 г.

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

автор: Saikat S

4 июля 2020 г.

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

автор: Ragini T

27 дек. 2019 г.

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

автор: Marianna L T

7 апр. 2020 г.

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

автор: Humas J

1 июля 2020 г.

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

автор: Raghu A

5 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: SERKAN K

18 апр. 2020 г.

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

автор: Brenda J

22 мая 2020 г.

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

автор: Chaya S

4 мая 2021 г.

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

автор: Pradip M

25 дек. 2020 г.

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

автор: Alely M

20 июля 2021 г.

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

автор: Dreus A

6 сент. 2020 г.

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

автор: ANUJ K Y

7 сент. 2020 г.

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

автор: Dang N T

22 сент. 2021 г.

I love it. This is useful for my skill in working

автор: Mika M

8 сент. 2021 г.

Very basic, practical and helpful. Thank you.

автор: Prasenjit D

4 июля 2021 г.

very helpful. lot of take away's. Thank you

автор: Luis V

31 авг. 2021 г.

G​ood simple straightforward short course.

автор: yashkumar m

24 апр. 2021 г.

Great things to learn from this course.

автор: Chatsuree S

23 июля 2021 г.

I​t's easy to understand and clear.

автор: Ilnaz B C

9 февр. 2021 г.

Very well organized and summarized.

автор: Loh T F

8 июля 2020 г.

It was a great short course

автор: Erica V

7 авг. 2020 г.

great for every field

автор: SAIDI N E

12 июня 2021 г.

super easy and light

автор: Alejandra B L

15 сент. 2020 г.

Easy and interesting

автор: Mahsati A

2 мая 2020 г.

simple but important