Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learning Mindsets & Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learning Mindsets & Skills от партнера Высшая школа высоких технологий HTH

3.9
звезд
Оценки: 58
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

The Learning Mindsets & Skills MOOC is designed to explore underlying concepts behind Learning Mindsets & Skills as well as the the practical applications of those concepts in various educational environments. Course Participants will hypothesize a learning mindset-related change to be implemented within their educational environment, test their theory, and present their findings to a wider audience....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ
5 февр. 2017 г.

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

IP
22 дек. 2015 г.

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

Фильтр по:

1–13 из 13 отзывов о курсе Learning Mindsets & Skills

автор: Jarrod J

6 февр. 2017 г.

Loved this course. It really helped reinforce what we do at our school, and identify what I can do in my classes to augment our Learning Mindset. Loved the historical reflection on Dweck.

автор: Gabriela D M

17 окт. 2016 г.

Very interesting content and the assignments can be used in the classroom as well. I enjoyed the fact that they provide extra material at the end of the course.

автор: ian P

23 дек. 2015 г.

Really useful course for me and I think I will bae able to get others at my school to use these valuable resources.

автор: Eloise S

9 мая 2016 г.

I learned so much from this class! I really look forward to utilizing this material by modeling my new mindset ;)

автор: karen b

14 дек. 2017 г.

Great course for gathering sound examples of growth mindset in the classroom. This can be used beyond K-12.

автор: SALMAN Z

24 мая 2017 г.

Every coursera student learn this course

автор: Boris G

5 дек. 2015 г.

great people interviewing in the course

автор: Guillermo L

7 окт. 2016 г.

Simply Great!!

автор: Jay N

19 мар. 2017 г.

Great course.

автор: Zahra L M

4 мар. 2016 г.

This subject could be more productive if they'd go a little bit more into details on how to start and apply all the strategies they have taught us.

I do appreciate the hard work and knowledge sharing on this course.

автор: David D

26 апр. 2018 г.

Very interesting course but just few peers enrolled so it took me too long to get my submissions reviewed...

автор: Suranjana R

22 июня 2016 г.

I could not upload a correct video as I do not have the knowledge to do so but I didnot get to finish the course which I think is unfair. There should be some other ways of uploading the homework. I have given two stars not because the course is not good but because I was unfairly given less marks and as below70% is not passed did not get to complete the course

автор: Elena B

14 апр. 2016 г.

not course at all