Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,216
Рецензии: 1,542

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,529 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: AKSHAY K

26 мая 2020 г.

It was a wonderful course. When I started the course I know nothing of python but now I am pretty good

at python. I learned from great instructors and I am proud of it.

Thank you all, instructors, mentor(@Patrick) and other classmates to help me during the course.

I am grateful to you guys.

автор: Julian W

7 дек. 2019 г.

Good explanation and a lot of well structure knowledge for absolute beginners. I tried learning programming for some time and this course finally made a difference for me.

Some tests are frustrating - You don't really know why you are failing and which parts of course you should redo.

автор: Subramanian V

24 июля 2020 г.

The training material and trainers did an excellent job and they navigated through the course with ease. The sessions were good and some practices and quizzes made the course very interesting and challenging. For a person who does not know to code, this is a great program to start with.

автор: Rajdeep S

30 июня 2018 г.

Extremely well balanced and insightful course that teaches the basics of python in a simple and effective way.The inclusion of assignments and in-lecture questions make the course interactive and appealing and the teachers have done a great job explaining the course content effectively.

автор: Anthony A

10 мая 2020 г.

A very good starter course for someone that has never learnt any code, very progressive and well explained. I recommend strongly to code everything during the videos, to understand what you are seeing and get used to it. This will make the quizzs and assignments much easier afterwards.

автор: Wan Y S

30 мар. 2020 г.

Easy to follow lectures and comprehensive materials makes this course a good stepping stone to learning about the fundamentals of programming. The quizzes further reinforces the learning and assessments are interesting and provides insights on how programming is used in everyday life.

автор: 尹晓涵

20 мар. 2018 г.

I really enjoy the course. It helped me to solidify the fundamentals and helped to understand what I don't know before. Really thank you two teachers have explained everything so carefully and patiently. I will join the following courses if your college to learn the PYTHON.

Sincerely

автор: Jeremy C

5 апр. 2020 г.

I had started a number of other online Python courses before finding this one. The instructors, Jennifer and Paul, are fantastic. Their calm, clear explanation of fundamental python concepts kept me motivated and allowed me to finally finish an online course in Python. Thank you!

автор: Jens B S

1 мая 2017 г.

I loved how the courses assumes no previous knowledge, and allows for a slow build of coding know how. I especially enjoyed the examples that I could code along with in IDLE. I don't pretend to understand coding after this course, however think that it is a could foundation for f

автор: Helen S

17 авг. 2017 г.

The use of demonstration and written instructions in the videos make the lessons very easy to follow. The quizzes in the lessons are very relevant. The tests and assignments make the learning more meaningful! This is by far the best instructional course for learning programming.

автор: Chew W S

28 апр. 2017 г.

I love this course for it addressed a lot of the basics which I am not fully able to handle all this while. Thanks to all the instructors, you all have done a great job in this course! The Final Exam is so challenging and it took me 3 times to pass the Final! Thank you so much!

автор: Lucía C

13 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Course!! it's great for beginners, it contains very good explanations and the teachers are always answering the forums very quickly which is nice. A special thanks to them. The only thing I would add to this course is more practical exercises such as the assignments.

автор: Siddharth R

5 дек. 2017 г.

An amazing course which focuses on the basics of Python in a very clear manner. The practice assignments were of great help. All the quiz and assignments ensure that we understand the concepts better. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning python

автор: Nadeen E

30 янв. 2019 г.

great course! instructors explain content well. though this is a beginners course, the time it takes to complete tasks is not as listed. which is okay, just a reminder that some people may need more time to complete each task and understand them well for videos and quizzes.

автор: Luis F R O

1 февр. 2021 г.

Genial curso, desde el principio se dan grandes avances del dominio y lo que se puede hacer, ademas que es interactivo aunque sea virtual con clases grabadas, hay unas preguntas durante casi todas las clases, ayudan a mantenerlo concentrado a uno y verificando lo aprendido.

автор: Stoyan S

31 янв. 2017 г.

A truly awesome course that I highly recommend to anyone new to programming. If you're serious though, you should get a book to supplement what you learn here, whether it is the recommended book from the course or one of the many free e-books that concentrate on Python 3.x,

автор: Julian D M V

31 окт. 2020 г.

I love this course so much. I tried Python before but other courses were not as clear as this one. Besides the instructors and the teaching staff explain and answer questions in the forums in the most detailed manner. This is the start in my software development journey,

автор: Parth D

19 июня 2019 г.

A great course for beginners! Both the instructors were evidently skilled and knew how to explain the course content in a simple yet understandable manner. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and would definitely recommend it for beginners hoping to learn the basics to python.

автор: Silviu N

29 сент. 2018 г.

Thank you Professors Paul Gries and Jennifer Campbell! I recommend this course to anyone interested in programming, because it very well covers the fundamentals, and that's the most important aspect when you start learning something new. You're learning all that matters.

автор: Tim K

8 дек. 2016 г.

Thanks to you both! I found your presentation concise and pleasant. You gave enough examples that I could reference them later on if I needed them, but not so many that it bogged down the pace of the class. I look forward to the next course you produce. Thanks again.

автор: Doris C

20 мар. 2019 г.

I really loved this course! What I liked the most (besides the video classes) were the fact that when I was uncertain about something I could ask in the forum and the teacher would reply as soon as possible. I'm definitely going to keep studying, thanks for this course!

автор: Jaeoh L

2 июня 2020 г.

As a beginner, I could easily understand 90% of the lessons. Other 10% I had to google to understand the lessons better. The three assignments are great. They require utilization of the lessons covered. Problems on the quizzes makes you think. Great fundamental course!

автор: Muhammed B

19 окт. 2017 г.

Thank you for having giving me my first experience in computer programming. The settings of the assignments timeline was great; it gave me the opportunity to finish the course after the deadline on October 6. I hope to have another course with beautiful souls like you.

автор: Wendy C

17 сент. 2021 г.

Great course honestly.... the videos and readings to review what was mentioned in the video was an excellent tool for me and the quick response from the mentors in the chats was also a big plus. Thanks Coursera and the University of Toronto for this big contribution.

автор: Laura H M

7 июля 2020 г.

The course follows a good structure and pace. The lecture videos are easy to follow and are complemented with lecture summaries that I found extremely helpful in order to remember the content. Overall, a well taught course to get familiar with Python. I recommend it.