Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,953
Рецензии: 1,482

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

1401–1425 из 1,463 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Mostapha N

21 мая 2020 г.

Thank you very much

автор: Yunus E

14 авг. 2020 г.

really cool course

автор: Manisha S

17 июля 2017 г.

Good for beginners

автор: Pratibha

17 янв. 2017 г.

Good for beginners

автор: Daniel

14 мая 2020 г.

Very nice course!

автор: Ahmad C

21 апр. 2018 г.

good introduction

автор: Thaina V

17 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course.

автор: nick

25 мар. 2017 г.

excellent course.

автор: On_theway

5 июня 2017 г.

属于入门级的精简教程,不错!

автор: Bijesh M

25 авг. 2017 г.

Good tutorial

автор: Ankit O

25 июля 2020 г.

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

автор: Arpan K

9 июля 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Red F

21 мая 2020 г.

very useful

автор: mohamed s

2 апр. 2017 г.

good

автор: 佰壹 伍

8 мая 2017 г.

fun

автор: ROMI M M

20 апр. 2021 г.

.

автор: Anastasios P

1 февр. 2021 г.

The audio, the audio, the audio! The bad quality is really consistent and at times it is so bad that you cannot understand what they are saying. The editing, the volume levels, the quality, you name it! It is all over the place. Also the given code in some exercises appears with huge spaces between the words or even cutting the words instead of going to the next line.

And it is a pity, because other than that it is a very good course. The difficulty raises very smoothly and the assessments have interesting topics that keep you engaged and teach you also things irrelevant to programming plus the tutors are very likeable. Also the mentor is very helpful and patient with all of our questions.

автор: Sebastian D

16 июля 2017 г.

it's well explained, but it's lacking some incentives/ideas for the student to get started with some programming himself/herself. Like the crossword assignment, but as something optional, e.g., with some helper files and ideas how to get started. ("program a labyrinth game - we give you code for detecting keyboard strokes and creating temporary printouts to the screen, etc." / "we prepared a parser that creates wikipedia-like websites. you have to write functions that define formatting etc." / ...)

dunno. maybe I am the wrong candidate for the course because even though python is new to me, i know the concept of programming quite well. But even if not

автор: Anirudh M

24 мая 2020 г.

Good introductory course for Python. I personally do not have a programming background so i had to invest a lot of time in reading and learning the course. Overall good experience. The lectures are a mix bag , some of them are in very detail and some topics are covered very fast. The assignments gets harder as you progress through the course. Quizzes are bit frustrating , as every time you re-take the quiz, the questions keeps changing. The instructor do response to your questions and queries with in 24 hours.

автор: David C

26 нояб. 2019 г.

It serves as a good introduction to the basics of python such as syntax and basic operations. The course does not cover some of the more advanced operations such as object oriented programming. The course also does not offer any meaningful assignment opportunities, the majority of the course assignments are small 16 question quizzes that are more of a nuisance than real learning opportunities.

автор: Adil G

12 июля 2020 г.

Good course, but, with some problems. The course is not really structured enough. For beginners, like me it can be very problematic to understand the structure. There are lot of technical problem such as video quality and most of the times the scripts can not be seen when the subtitles are open. To sum up, not really excellent course and personally I do not recommend it for beginners.

автор: Brian C

12 мар. 2020 г.

The course was ok. I found it could use more actual hands on as you go. The exams, especially the final, were tricky. I had to take it several times because they asked for a bit of code and then said don't include the return or other keywords. If the syntax is to have it, why mark you wrong if you include it. It's part of the actual syntax.

автор: Nina C

14 июня 2020 г.

The assignments and quizzes often contain material not covered so you have to extrapolate significantly to understand. The software doesn't allow for information on incorrect answers. The classes move slowly and the readings are not wholly indicative of the lesson.

автор: marcio b

27 янв. 2021 г.

Gostei das aulas do curso, mas na etapa final achei que faltou informação sobre como proceder para melhor concluir as etapas de programação propriamente. Acho que se tivesse um melhor direcionamento nestas etapas o curso poderia se tornar mais efetivo.