Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,179
Рецензии: 1,276

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

VF

Jun 22, 2020

The explanation of each module was perfect, every bit was understood. The mentor was also very helpful in the forum. I wish there was a part 2 of the course to keep learning with the same professors.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,263 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Adrian J W

Apr 26, 2020

Great course to refresh for someone that has very lightly been in and out of programming. Very good at drawing attention to fundamentals through the technical exercises.

автор: Ameer S

Apr 07, 2020

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

автор: Jorge B

Nov 09, 2019

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

автор: T V

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

автор: Jesus P

Jul 10, 2019

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

автор: Iskandar Z S

Feb 26, 2020

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

автор: Vishal K

Dec 02, 2018

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

автор: Agustin G

Sep 10, 2018

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

автор: lama a a

May 12, 2020

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

автор: Asma G

Jul 31, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

автор: JAMES R

Jul 14, 2017

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

автор: Simon O

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

автор: Pablo S

May 14, 2020

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

автор: Min J P

Jun 16, 2017

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

автор: aaron s y

May 18, 2020

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

автор: Deepak S

Aug 25, 2017

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

автор: Stephen G

Jul 30, 2017

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

автор: Tatiana H

May 01, 2017

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

автор: Gianis

Apr 16, 2018

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

автор: Glenn B

Jan 15, 2017

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

автор: Bakhtiyar T

Apr 16, 2020

Great instructors and great organization and conductance of the whole course content. I recommend this course to someone who is completely new to programming.

автор: Mason S

Mar 30, 2020

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

автор: Jono C

Apr 24, 2019

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

автор: Fran R

May 11, 2018

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.