Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,216
Рецензии: 1,542

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,529 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Tianyue F

25 янв. 2017 г.

It's very fundamental and easy to understand. If you have no knowledge of programming, I strongly recommend you this course. However, if you have some basic knowledge of whatever programming language, the course may be a little bit simple.

автор: Yuliya K

10 мая 2021 г.

This course cover the basics of python, so it wasn't challenging at all for me. But many details were very useful. Lecturers are very good. And this course offers sooooo many opportunities for practice. I strongly recommend this course.

автор: Miguel A S F

15 июля 2019 г.

I think this is a very good course. detailed enough and with good examples. I also think that it is very good to have some assignments to do additionally, I'm currently on the first one but this is very helpful to practice the learning.

автор: Waldo A F d A

7 янв. 2018 г.

Great content, great classes. I am glad that, in just a couple of weeks, I can consider myself enable to create my own math/finance programmes, based only on the vast content that these 7w-classes presented. Congratulations to UoT team.

автор: John O

16 мая 2020 г.

I found the course very useful, the programming exercises and the multiple choice quizzes were challenging but not too much so, and forced me to open up python and try to work out code and refer back to lectures/notes to figure it out.

автор: Lesly O

28 сент. 2016 г.

El empezar esta curso me ha hecho comprender mejor la programación, siendo este con un poco de una clase muy bueno, la verdad siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho, y creo que la forma de enseñanza de los maestros es muy clara y concisa.

автор: Oscar D

31 июля 2019 г.

Really loved this course. It was very systematic. The explanations were very clear. It was challenging at moments, but never frustrating. Many thanks to the instructors for putting this together and making it available for free.

автор: Hassan Y

14 июля 2019 г.

An excellent starting point for anyone looking to learn Python. The videos are clear and concise. I wish there were more exercises and the grading system for assignments was better. Overall, worth the time and would recommend 10/10!

автор: Anton M

4 мар. 2018 г.

Coming from trade with very little programming, this course brought me up to speed on the fundamentals. Thank you to the amazing teachers, I was able to understand and apply the topics that I have learned in my occupation. Thanks!

автор: Ruth F

10 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent presentation of material and comprehensive / prompt assistance through the discussion forum. I was pleasantly surprised that much of what I learned applies to other programming languages and general problem solving.

автор: Michelle

19 июля 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I was able to do it in my own pace. There was an appropriate amount of time given to complete assignments and lessons. Profs were clear. Course provided lots of resources that were very helpful!

автор: Neha

30 мая 2020 г.

This course is easy and fun way to learn coding. The assignments given in the course touch base each component which you learn week by week. It also helped me build my confidence that coding isn't that difficult.

Thank you.

автор: Fernando M

28 мар. 2018 г.

The best curse about programming that I've ever done. This course helped me to really understand for the very first time the essentials of programming. It's worth every second of your time and energy that you invest in it.

автор: Kevan I

14 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course that goes through the basics of Python, as advertised. I personally used the course to refresh my knowledge of Python, but the course is also well-suited for beginners with no prior programming experience.

автор: Emmanuel L

17 нояб. 2017 г.

It was hard as hell. I think that working a full-time job and doing this simultaneously provided a big challenge over 7 weeks. I REALLY appreciate that extra week to submit everything. Would not have made it without that!

автор: Levent K

21 сент. 2017 г.

It's a great course. Thank you professors! A small warning for learners: Prior coding experience is very helpful. Otherwise, this course may take lots of your time. I think it's a great course for some language to python.

автор: Noora

10 авг. 2017 г.

Incredible for someone like myself with next to nothing programming skills. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to understand python. I especially thank the mentors for their tireless help on the discussion forums!

автор: Behzi

19 апр. 2020 г.

I am really thankful for this very well designed course. It is a great course as the first step into python and data science and I really appreciate the Coursera platform for providing the opportunity of self-education.

автор: Jean-Bernard G

26 апр. 2017 г.

Very clear, and non-intimidating introduction for somebody who had never been exposed to programming before.

I feel I am now equipped with some fundamental concepts, and a concrete understanding of how programming works.

автор: Anwesha G

13 окт. 2019 г.

This is a wonderfully engaging and thorough course. I loved the assignments and the fact that they were autograded, unlike other courses where peer reviewing is done and there is a lot of delay and possible inaccuracy.

автор: Laura S

23 сент. 2020 г.

Perfect course for someone who has no idea about coding to start with the basics of Python, the lecturers talk through every stage of the process and the assessments are interesting and aimed at the appropriate level.

автор: Sergio M G

10 июля 2018 г.

This course is absolutely brilliant for beginners like me. The teachers are great, I had never acquainted with any programming language before and I could understand all the issues of the course. I recommend it 100 %.

автор: Nikola M

23 июня 2017 г.

Thank you so much for this free course, it has been great 7 weeks of learning basic Python programing. Hope to encounter some more Python application in Macine learning free courses from your University. Thanks again.

автор: Nawaz H

10 сент. 2020 г.

Being a beginner in computer programming I really learned a lot from the course and will keep learning more with further courses. Thanks a lot to the Coursera community and the faculties of the University of Toronto.