Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,500
Рецензии: 1,617

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC

4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 1,608 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Kaissar B

6 сент. 2018 г.

It's really good course for beginners. Now I know how to write simple codes, and got some knowledge for more deep studying!

автор: sizhuo

11 июня 2018 г.

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

автор: Matthew G

9 нояб. 2017 г.

videos were easy to watch and follow. good help forum. quizzes and assignments were challenging and helped me learn.

thanks!

автор: Rob D

1 нояб. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course!

It was a good idea to work a week in

advance of all of the due dates

as suggested by the profs.

автор: Shreesh T

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course for programming beginners... Learned a lot of concepts and most of all ,developed interest to learn more.

автор: Richard M

14 февр. 2019 г.

This course is very well done. The quizzes and assignments really force you to get a deeper understanding of the content.

автор: Arjit Y

20 июня 2018 г.

Awesome teachers. Got a hold on programming after completing the course. I now feel confident. Thanks to both you guys! :)

автор: Cristian O

30 янв. 2018 г.

Crystal Clear! Concepts are well presented. Time for each week is OK. Assignments are good practice. Totally recommend it!

автор: Olivia D

13 авг. 2017 г.

Really useful as an introduction to the basics. Very clear explanations, and easy to follow the video lectures. Thank you!

автор: Divyansh B

23 июля 2020 г.

A great course to develop the fundamentals of programming in Python language. The best programming course for beginners!!

автор: Albert L

9 мар. 2018 г.

This is an excellent introduction to programming. I haven't programmed in 10 years and the lectures were just at the leve

автор: kairos

3 янв. 2018 г.

Very good understand about basic Python program and this course is not easy especially a3 assignment

Thank you professors

автор: Sumanta P

30 нояб. 2017 г.

These lectures are designed very carefully for newbies also. I learned a lot about Python as well as general programming.

автор: Scott Q

11 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Truly helped to get me into python. Highly recommended for getting started with bioinformatic analyses.

автор: William F

17 авг. 2017 г.

I thought this was a very informative course. The assignments and tests gave me enough of a challenge to keep me engaged.

автор: Ronaldo R

25 мая 2020 г.

Excelente para iniciarse en el mundo de la programación, encantado de haber tomado la iniciativa y aprender con ustedes.

автор: Silvana M D S M

11 мая 2020 г.

Very recommended. I learned to use Python and little about programming without having a previous experience programming.

автор: Abdelghani B

11 апр. 2020 г.

MOOC tés bien fait,

Bon courage à l'équipe du MOOC "Learn to Program: The Fundamentals" pour d'autres cours.

Cordialement

автор: Marco R

2 янв. 2019 г.

Perfect online training as an introduction to the python programming language or as a general refresher for programming.

автор: Kuo S

27 февр. 2018 г.

A very nice course, allowing me to learn Python from ZERO background knowledge alone. And very nice teachers! Thank you!

автор: Jeff F

24 окт. 2016 г.

Great course!

I enjoyed all of it and learned a ton!

All the learning objectives very covered completely.

Well done!

Thanks!

автор: Ivan A

10 дек. 2017 г.

Great course for beginners. Kudos to the teachers for managing to keep the videos short and the content understandable.

автор: Richard A

15 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent course for students new to programming or new to Python. Good lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments.

автор: Povilas V

26 сент. 2021 г.

I had zero experience and understanding of programing. And now I feel I at least understand what kind of dish it is :)

автор: Laura B H

27 окт. 2020 г.

Quite easy and quick for someone who knows other programming languages but great for getting used to the python syntax