Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,277
Рецензии: 1,558

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,547 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Anwesha G

13 окт. 2019 г.

This is a wonderfully engaging and thorough course. I loved the assignments and the fact that they were autograded, unlike other courses where peer reviewing is done and there is a lot of delay and possible inaccuracy.

автор: Laura S

23 сент. 2020 г.

Perfect course for someone who has no idea about coding to start with the basics of Python, the lecturers talk through every stage of the process and the assessments are interesting and aimed at the appropriate level.

автор: Sergio M G

10 июля 2018 г.

This course is absolutely brilliant for beginners like me. The teachers are great, I had never acquainted with any programming language before and I could understand all the issues of the course. I recommend it 100 %.

автор: Nikola M

23 июня 2017 г.

Thank you so much for this free course, it has been great 7 weeks of learning basic Python programing. Hope to encounter some more Python application in Macine learning free courses from your University. Thanks again.

автор: Nawaz H

10 сент. 2020 г.

Being a beginner in computer programming I really learned a lot from the course and will keep learning more with further courses. Thanks a lot to the Coursera community and the faculties of the University of Toronto.

автор: Jeff H

3 июля 2020 г.

You can tell me the answer all day long, until I get to try it myself chances are I will not understand. I reviewed many so called "beginners" course and this one fit the bill. It forced me to understand.

Thank you.

автор: Isaac C

9 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Course! Very well guided, awesome material and the explanations are kept simple yet one can understand the logic behind everything and how it might get furthermore developed with deeper understanding. 5/5

автор: José M B L G d S

31 мая 2020 г.

Very good experience. It was my first online course, and my first experience with computer programming, and I was a litlle afraid, but everything went well. Thank you very much Univ. Toronto and thank you Coursera.

автор: JOHN M

21 окт. 2021 г.

This was a very beginner friendly course. Full of practical quizzes and engaging assignments, this is a must do course for those intent on learning the fundamentals of programming in Python. I highly recommend it!

автор: Kapil J

1 мая 2020 г.

I think this is a fantastic course for anyone who is new to programming. Basic concepts of python programming were taught in a very engaging manner. Exercises and programming assignments are thoughtfully designed.

автор: Rey O

23 июня 2017 г.

When you are taking a couple of introductory courses from different platforms at the same time, you can't help but compare. I must say that this introductory course to programming is the place to start. Great job!

автор: Seyed M B

17 апр. 2017 г.

This course is well designed. So every one with little experience in programming and no knowledge in python can learn how to write python code.

Instructors teach the materials with object oriented thinking in mind.

автор: Filip G

19 сент. 2020 г.

Very, very good introduction to programming for beginners.

Best part s are short tests and assignments. Aim for 100 and You'll have solid basis - and solid basis st the very essence of knowledge/skill development.

автор: 颜晶

29 нояб. 2018 г.

This course is amazing!

It is very friendly to students who have no coding background. Besides, it starts from easy and goes into deeper. Each quiz matters for final assessment. Above all, the asessments are free!

автор: Lemuel C d r

3 июня 2020 г.

Everything was good, but the tittle of the certificate... "Learn to Program: The Fundamentals". Where ist Python? How can I proof my knowledge from my CV?

I would appreciate if we could change it.

Thank you

Lemuel

автор: Daria C

16 апр. 2020 г.

This course is the greatest course in programming I've ever attended, both online and offline. The professors made great efforts to make their students really understand what they are doing. Thank you very much!

автор: Mandar S K

4 авг. 2019 г.

I never had so much fun learning to program in Python. I had taken a programming course a few years ago and I don't remember it being so much interesting, fun and challenging. I am glad that I chose this course!

автор: Fernanda N G

3 июня 2017 г.

This course is excellent ... I am so glad because I had take it. I learned a lot of things that I'd have never imagined. Learning to use the visualizer is the best. Thank you so much, you are excellent teachers.

автор: Kun-Woo K

10 июля 2020 г.

As a full-time worker and a complete new beginner in the programming field, this course has helped me understand the basics of programming in a constructive method that incorporates an efficient learning style.

автор: Sabra H

12 февр. 2020 г.

I already had experience in programming with another languages but i learned a lot more by this course, for example documenting our code and writing clear code and basics of every languages ! thank you so much

автор: Apollo K

1 янв. 2018 г.

Loved every moment of it - instructors were amazing, and it was definitely a great introduction to the fundamentals of programming. Highly recommended for everyone who wants to learn the basics of programming!

автор: Adam D

11 нояб. 2017 г.

As someone who has very little programming knowledge, I thought this course was excellent. Great pacing and well put together. Would recommend it to anyone looking to get into Python or programming in general!

автор: Gopal T

16 сент. 2017 г.

This course gave me a basic understanding of python language construct and usage. The video materials are go excellent quality which gradually build on the complexity by introducing concept of similar nature.

автор: Sayandeep M

11 мая 2020 г.

This course has been really helpful for me to build my basic concepts in python..I totally can recommend this course for absolute beginners in python to build all the fundamental and construct a strong base.

автор: Carla A

20 мая 2019 г.

It is one of the best courses that I did. It allows me to know details about program science that I no had chance to learn before. This course was an excellent idea. Thank you for all team! You are the best!