Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,399
Рецензии: 1,028

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,012 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Steven C

Mar 15, 2020

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

автор: Andrea M T

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.

автор: Karina

Jan 09, 2018

the tutors are awesome. the course returned me believe that i am capable to program! it s a great kick off for ppl who forgot all in programming and math and want to start

автор: Kai G

Jun 06, 2019

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

автор: Carla C

Oct 22, 2017

Excelente curso. La progresión de las lecciones está acorde a la cantidad de información que un estudiante puede entender sin tener conocimientos previos de programación.

автор: Denise D

Jul 25, 2017

Tough course since I knew nothing about Python or programming per se. Fantastic feeling to complete the course with an 'A' grade. Worth all the late nights. So rewarding!

автор: Jorge B

Nov 09, 2019

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

автор: T V

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

автор: Wout

Aug 17, 2017

Awesome course, very well structured. Good pace. Not too easy, but when you are seriously trying to complete the course it was also not too difficult. Highly recommend!

автор: Jesus P

Jul 10, 2019

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

автор: Iskandar Z S

Feb 26, 2020

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

автор: Vishal K

Dec 02, 2018

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

автор: Agustin G

Sep 10, 2018

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

автор: Asma G

Jul 31, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

автор: JAMES R

Jul 14, 2017

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

автор: Min J P

Jun 16, 2017

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

автор: Deepak S

Aug 25, 2017

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

автор: Stephen G

Jul 30, 2017

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

автор: Tatiana H

May 01, 2017

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

автор: Gianis

Apr 16, 2018

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

автор: Glenn B

Jan 15, 2017

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

автор: Mason S

Mar 30, 2020

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

автор: Jono C

Apr 24, 2019

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

автор: Fran R

May 11, 2018

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.