Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,061
Рецензии: 1,511

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

1301–1325 из 1,495 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: SHLOK B G

16 окт. 2020 г.

Good learning material I am impressed with the tricky level of question which stuck at many points.

The level hardness of the Questions are very good.

автор: MURALIDHARAN V K

27 мая 2017 г.

A very good course for anyone who wants to start learning Python. Enjoyed the quizzes and assignments. Makes us understand the concepts really well.

автор: Adam J

11 мая 2017 г.

This course was great, my only complaint is that some of the assignment feedback was not entirely clear, but a little extra time went a long way.

автор: Asdoost

15 июня 2020 г.

Everything was good except the quizzes and assignments. In quizzes there was no feedback and in assignments you couldn't see the tests.

Thank you

автор: Matteo E

17 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the course and it has been satisfing. I'm going keep studying python also thanks to Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Paul Gries.

автор: Oscar E L

15 мая 2017 г.

GOOD INTRO FOR SOMEONE WITH NO PROGRAMING EXPERIENCE, THE MATERIAL WAS OK TO FOLLOW AND THE RESOURCES PROVIDED FILLED THE BLANKS, GOOD COURSE!

автор: Gjhosh Z

22 июня 2017 г.

Good started for learning python fundamental, very recommended for a new programmer who start want to learn Python. Thanks you for the course

автор: Muhammad N

3 апр. 2020 г.

Such a wonderful course, it helps the students to understand the concepts of programming and with many quizzes to help them apply the ideas.

автор: Lance W

28 июля 2017 г.

Good introduction to computer programming. If you already know a language, skip this course, if you don't then this is a great start point.

автор: Olesia H

5 мая 2017 г.

Thanks for this course,

Well presented material for study and understandably explained in the video. Bit I'd like more exercises and tests.

автор: Jessica M

21 июля 2017 г.

the content was good. I found it helpful. The audio quality was a little distracting and made it difficult to follow some of the lectures.

автор: Harry Y

28 июля 2019 г.

The video quality can still be improved, and more feedback can be given on homework and quizzes.

Otherwise, a great course for beginners.

автор: kombo a m

18 авг. 2020 г.

I like the way the instructors deliver the content, step by step poo-a-poco which made it easy to understand even for beginners like me

автор: Tychinin N

30 дек. 2019 г.

This course is good enough to start learning python! I've enjoyed learning language during the course. Thanks a lot for the developers!

автор: Fady S

12 сент. 2019 г.

it was a very good source for me as a beginner. the sequence also motivated me to keep going week after week. thanks for your efforts

автор: Katayoon S m

27 авг. 2019 г.

up to week six was good, but then I got lost. I think the instructors should explain the week six material better and go to details.

автор: Dominique D

2 янв. 2018 г.

The course was very informative and interesting. It taught me a lot about the fundamentals of Python and I really enjoyed the class.

автор: Arvinder P S

8 апр. 2018 г.

This is a fantastic course specially for beginners. Tutors are highly skilled and clears (nearly) all doubts about Python basics.

автор: Manfred D

25 мар. 2021 г.

pro: gute Themenauswahl und Beispiele

con: teilweise schlechtes Audio und Fragestellungen in Test teilweise nicht gut verständlich

автор: Preston B

20 сент. 2020 г.

A good start, it shows where you can go deeper without overwhelming you. Some parts could be explained a bit more clearly though

автор: Jorge S

15 июня 2020 г.

I feel like the way the questions in tests are explained could be better. I'd say the same thing for some parts of the projects.

автор: Gabriel E

3 янв. 2021 г.

Nice flow of the topics. Clear explanations. More examples or a booklet with exercises and examples would be a nice complement.

автор: Ganesh V

24 февр. 2017 г.

This is a great course for beginners . If you can spend more time after the second week, you will get best out of the course .

автор: Andreea U

12 февр. 2020 г.

Very good balance between giving clues and leaving the student figure out the solution. A good introduction to programming.

автор: Mohamed K E

13 окт. 2019 г.

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!