Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,066
Рецензии: 1,514

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

1276–1300 из 1,498 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Will F

14 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course to get one familiar with the very basics of python. Can sometimes be a little confusing but everything they cover can be figured out with a little work and extra research.

автор: Quinn L

19 мар. 2018 г.

A bit repetitive at times, but if this is your very first intro to Python it is a great speed. Topics covered represent a decent baseline, and the projects are interesting to accomplish.

автор: Handra

17 февр. 2018 г.

The instruction given during the assessment is sometimes unclear. The description is as well sometimes too lengthy that can cause to confusion, especially for non-native English speaker.

автор: Rajesh S

23 апр. 2017 г.

i thoroughly enjoyed this course though i am new to programming ,This course has not only helped me learn python fundamentals but laid a good foundation to develop programmatic thinking.

автор: Motti S

29 апр. 2019 г.

Great course. I would have liked to also learn what other areas of fundamental programming are out there. As in, where to go from here in terms of developing further programming skills.

автор:  viktor

2 нояб. 2018 г.

I liked the course, but it was more difficult than I expected, and you need more information than in videos to finish assignments. Never the less it was a good course, thanks a lot.

автор: Zachary S

30 июля 2017 г.

The class was great, and comprehensive up until about the 5th week. Then, everything seemed to get really confusing. I would expand more upon while loops and writing/reading files.

автор: Luis C H

20 нояб. 2017 г.

If you already knew something about programming it may be a bit slow, but it helps getting a deep understanding of what you are doing. For absolute begginers it should be perfect.

автор: Anton K

1 мая 2021 г.

Good structured learning of the basics. Nice pop up quizzes and end of week tests. The assignments were challenging but doable. Nice course ,, a nice base to start learning from.

автор: Kevin M

3 мар. 2017 г.

A little advanced with the concepts, but if you re-watch the videos and take your time with the assignments, it will help give you a greater understanding of the work in class.

автор: Vinod S

13 сент. 2017 г.

Course was good. In my personal opinion this was difficult and not for person with no background in programming. Instructors were good but at many places they just rushed.

автор: Jason W

24 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course. Great for total beginners to programming. There are a few mistakes that prevent me from giving it five stars but if I could, I would give it 4.5 stars.

автор: Bruce M

14 авг. 2017 г.

More explanation of reading and writing files would be appreciated. I could never get these to work so i felt I missed out on a chunk of useful material. Good otherwise

автор: Rex S

11 апр. 2020 г.

The content is very biginner friendly and easy to understand. However the audio recording quality sometimes not very good. A very good option for your 1st python class!

автор: Cuzbo

18 дек. 2016 г.

It's great course. I enjoyed every lecture. 4 stars just because sometimes videos and book weren't enough for me to understand so I looked for additional online help.

автор: Rob K

1 мар. 2020 г.

Very good course for me as a beginner in Python and coding in general. I feel I'm in a good place now to dive deeper into Python and learn other languages as well.

автор: Shrikant C

26 мар. 2018 г.

Good start to learning programming language.

However, it teaches programming through Scratch only. Few additional lectures with C++/Python would have been an ideal.

автор: Julian S

28 авг. 2017 г.

Exceptional course and teachers.

This is an excellent beginner course that offers a certificate as well.

Great for the resume and for personal learning.

Recommended.

автор: Santiago B

22 окт. 2017 г.

This was a great introducing course. I have no knowledge about programming before doing this course and I was able to understand all and I learnt a lot. Thanks!!

автор: Sebastián G D

2 авг. 2020 г.

Its a great course bat some videos don´t have traduction to spanish and that its complicated for people like me that don´t understand all the words in english

автор: Rebecca W

2 апр. 2020 г.

Great introductory course. Covers a broad range of topics.

Would have enjoyed more assignments... However, the assignments provided were a good learning tool.

автор: AMIN A

5 июля 2017 г.

I highly recommend this course. It opens the door to programming fields. It helps the people to get into programming and being more involved in this field.

автор: Michael P

14 янв. 2019 г.

Good intro to basics of Python programming that doesn't waste too much time and instils some good habits. Interesting look at memory management by Python.

автор: Alejandro G

21 мар. 2018 г.

The course is really focused in the fundamentals and tricks to program code in a smart and efficient way avoiding duplicating lines when is not necessary.

автор: Erick R

8 февр. 2020 г.

Sometimes a little fast to follow, but very good in general. With this introductory course, I can already start using python for some academic projects.