Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,448
Рецензии: 1,605

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG

15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 1,592 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Hedi M

27 дек. 2020 г.

a very well explained introduction to Python. structured very well and the assignments provide a good exercising way.

автор: Júlia F

27 окт. 2020 г.

It is a good course to beggin with. Although some lessons are really hard, it is possible to go back and read again.

автор: Henri P N

9 июля 2020 г.

The concepts are well explained. I like the resources from the book, they are very useful for reviewing the material

автор: Marc R

1 июля 2019 г.

Great course, I completed in a week. Great foundation for other courses, definitely sets you up for further success.

автор: jayanth

11 июня 2017 г.

Excellent quality of lectures and i would be happy if i were given optional assignments for practice in this course.

автор: Aayush S

20 июня 2021 г.

Was a great course, assignments were fun to figure out, and the questions were just the right amount of challenging

автор: Miguel G

1 янв. 2021 г.

Great course! Easy to understand and follow. I strongly recommend to write everything in the IDLE during the videos

автор: MEHRDAD

21 янв. 2020 г.

for the first time, I tried programming ever. That was a great beginning. Thank you coursera for this given chance.

автор: Alexander R

13 апр. 2018 г.

Great course to learn the fundamentals. Lectures are short with emphasis on practice. I truly enjoyed the course.

автор: Sophie

10 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very great opportunity for me with flexible schedules. I love the learning experiences. Thank you very much!

автор: Muhammad A A

22 апр. 2022 г.

Beginner friendly. I start with no knowledge about programming at all and can still follow the course till the end

автор: MatPro

23 мар. 2021 г.

It was my first ever course related to CS or coding in general. It was very clear with great resources, thank you!

автор: Aliya B

23 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was great and I recommend it to everyone who wants to start coding or wants to learn another language!

автор: Grebentcova S D

1 апр. 2019 г.

Огромное спасибо за такой подробный, интересный курс. Это то, что нужно, чтобы заинтересоваться программированием.

автор: Peiyu X

4 мар. 2019 г.

As a U of T student myself, I'm learning a lot from this course! Hopefully I can get into the CS PoST next year xD

автор: Imran s

25 окт. 2018 г.

Awsome! One of the best courses on the Coursera. your way of teaching is very clear and effective. Thank you both!

автор: Rhonda H

1 окт. 2016 г.

better pace for people like me who need a bit more time to get it fixed in my head. Nice videos and easy to follow

автор: sathish k

14 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course for Python beginners, well paced and nicely taught with examples and hands on coding experience.

автор: sandy m

23 июня 2020 г.

This is my first certificate in coursera. I am so happy that coursera is with me. I learn a lot from this course.

автор: Damien D

5 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed going through this course and it helped me quickly get up to speed on great python fundamentals.

автор: Sanjay C

5 янв. 2018 г.

The introduction was very well planned and provided the fundamentals for future courses. Very interactive mentor.

автор: Alexander B

10 апр. 2020 г.

Great course!

in comparison to other courses this one provides with the confodence to start scripts from scratch.

автор: Aljaz K

20 июня 2018 г.

Great course! I've learned a lot! Good difficulty level for a complete beginner. Challenging and yet manageable.

автор: Mario R

24 июля 2020 г.

Great way to start learning Phyton, it was a very good experience.

Congratulations to both of instructors.

Thanks

автор: Gustavo T

12 июля 2020 г.

The course is very fluid and comprehensive for those who just started with Python. Such a nice instructors too!