Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,436
Рецензии: 1,604

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG

15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 1,592 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Arjit Y

20 июня 2018 г.

Awesome teachers. Got a hold on programming after completing the course. I now feel confident. Thanks to both you guys! :)

автор: Cristian O

30 янв. 2018 г.

Crystal Clear! Concepts are well presented. Time for each week is OK. Assignments are good practice. Totally recommend it!

автор: Olivia D

13 авг. 2017 г.

Really useful as an introduction to the basics. Very clear explanations, and easy to follow the video lectures. Thank you!

автор: Divyansh B

23 июля 2020 г.

A great course to develop the fundamentals of programming in Python language. The best programming course for beginners!!

автор: Albert L

9 мар. 2018 г.

This is an excellent introduction to programming. I haven't programmed in 10 years and the lectures were just at the leve

автор: kairos

3 янв. 2018 г.

Very good understand about basic Python program and this course is not easy especially a3 assignment

Thank you professors

автор: Sumanta P

30 нояб. 2017 г.

These lectures are designed very carefully for newbies also. I learned a lot about Python as well as general programming.

автор: Scott Q

11 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Truly helped to get me into python. Highly recommended for getting started with bioinformatic analyses.

автор: William F

17 авг. 2017 г.

I thought this was a very informative course. The assignments and tests gave me enough of a challenge to keep me engaged.

автор: Ronaldo R

25 мая 2020 г.

Excelente para iniciarse en el mundo de la programación, encantado de haber tomado la iniciativa y aprender con ustedes.

автор: Silvana M D S M

11 мая 2020 г.

Very recommended. I learned to use Python and little about programming without having a previous experience programming.

автор: Abdelghani B

11 апр. 2020 г.

MOOC tés bien fait,

Bon courage à l'équipe du MOOC "Learn to Program: The Fundamentals" pour d'autres cours.

Cordialement

автор: Marco R

2 янв. 2019 г.

Perfect online training as an introduction to the python programming language or as a general refresher for programming.

автор: Kuo S

27 февр. 2018 г.

A very nice course, allowing me to learn Python from ZERO background knowledge alone. And very nice teachers! Thank you!

автор: Jeff F

24 окт. 2016 г.

Great course!

I enjoyed all of it and learned a ton!

All the learning objectives very covered completely.

Well done!

Thanks!

автор: Ivan A

10 дек. 2017 г.

Great course for beginners. Kudos to the teachers for managing to keep the videos short and the content understandable.

автор: Richard A

15 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent course for students new to programming or new to Python. Good lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments.

автор: Povilas V

26 сент. 2021 г.

I had zero experience and understanding of programing. And now I feel I at least understand what kind of dish it is :)

автор: Laura B H

27 окт. 2020 г.

Quite easy and quick for someone who knows other programming languages but great for getting used to the python syntax

автор: Andrés F A S

19 февр. 2020 г.

Very useful for reviewing programming fundamentals, and above all, to get familiarized with basic python. Very useful!

автор: Dong S

24 мая 2018 г.

Thank you so much for this wonderful course, I have been grasped the basic knowledge of how to write a python program!

автор: Nitesh b

6 апр. 2018 г.

Simply Amazing!

No Just you learn Python,your start loving how to code ,if you never liked it before.

Thanks a Lot guys!

автор: Vaclav C

2 февр. 2018 г.

I recommend this course to anyone new either to programming or Python. It will give you solid foundations to build on.

автор: keroshan k

3 июня 2017 г.

It is very help for me. I also want to be a engineer so this is very helpful for me. Thenk you so much for helping me.

автор: Ivica M

23 апр. 2017 г.

What a great intro into Python. Really like the way this course showed the process to design and structure a function