Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,425
Рецензии: 1,602

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC

4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG

15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 1,591 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Troy

21 июня 2017 г.

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!

автор: KRUTI P

9 июня 2020 г.

i learned a lot through this program.it will be beneficial for me in my research work.thanks lot all professors for guiding me

автор: Evan M

15 нояб. 2016 г.

Easily the best introductory Python course I have taken thus far. Very easy to follow along with, and the lecturers are great!

автор: Malik D

26 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing course with great professors who are reinforcing learned concepts with assignments and exams. Definitely recommended.

автор: Jana S

16 февр. 2020 г.

extremely engaging and well-paced, learned a lot from following it and the practice exercises are really good for a beginner.

автор: Laborsnow

7 июля 2017 г.

Very helpful for new learners without any fundamental knowledge. Wish there will be advanced courses developed in the future.

автор: Fabricio O L

1 июня 2017 г.

Very nice introduction course for beginners. I could get nice skills, now it is possible improve my learning in programming.

автор: Felipe C G C

22 июля 2020 г.

Great course! I already had programming knowledge but need to learn Python, and this was the best option I found on the web.

автор: Edward C

16 апр. 2020 г.

This is a great refresher to programming courses I did in Mech Eng. Learned a couple new things that they didn't teach too!

автор: Haider A T

18 сент. 2019 г.

Absolutely wonderful!! They really made python coding easy and understandable for someone who's completely new to this field

автор: Ben W

14 янв. 2018 г.

Fantastic course! I am excited to continue developing my programming skills with the next class these two instructors offer.

автор: David B

18 сент. 2017 г.

I had a blast taking this course. There are still many things I do not understand, but at least now I know what is possible.

автор: Ben J

30 нояб. 2020 г.

The best explanations to the basic of coding I have come across. A great course, challenging but manageable for a beginner.

автор: Telsia B

22 июня 2020 г.

This course is particularly good at linking the topics together and helping develop the skills to begin to create programs.

автор: Steven R M

23 мая 2020 г.

Great course. Easy to follow and done at a level that is understandable, but also shows you are making progress. Thank you.

автор: Ayush A

12 янв. 2020 г.

Really great course, Drills down into the fundamentals to actually explain in detail the processing steps of a python code.

автор: J. V

18 нояб. 2019 г.

I gained valuable fundimental python knowledge like syntax, loops, file admin skills. Great starting point for a beginner.

автор: Andrés P

7 апр. 2019 г.

Good course for beginners, but I think it could focus a little bit more on abstract thinking and not just syntactic issues.

автор: Kaissar B

6 сент. 2018 г.

It's really good course for beginners. Now I know how to write simple codes, and got some knowledge for more deep studying!

автор: sizhuo

11 июня 2018 г.

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

автор: Matthew G

9 нояб. 2017 г.

videos were easy to watch and follow. good help forum. quizzes and assignments were challenging and helped me learn.

thanks!

автор: Rob D

1 нояб. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course!

It was a good idea to work a week in

advance of all of the due dates

as suggested by the profs.

автор: Shreesh T

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course for programming beginners... Learned a lot of concepts and most of all ,developed interest to learn more.

автор: Richard M

14 февр. 2019 г.

This course is very well done. The quizzes and assignments really force you to get a deeper understanding of the content.

автор: Arjit Y

20 июня 2018 г.

Awesome teachers. Got a hold on programming after completing the course. I now feel confident. Thanks to both you guys! :)