Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,274
Рецензии: 1,557

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
15 дек. 2020 г.

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 1,546 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: m v

9 мая 2020 г.

I am Thank ful to the my mentors and professors for this useful session..I learned so much from this course.

Thankyou sir and Madam

автор: Shivang T

13 мая 2020 г.

I think that it is easy but the last one is hard. I definitely think that anyone who wants to learn python should use this course

автор: Lukas R

12 нояб. 2017 г.

The course was emotional rollercoaster with happy ending. I think it's good course to start programming with python. Recommended!

автор: Matt S

30 мар. 2017 г.

well laid out course. I could have gone with some more answers to some questions I had. But overall was worth the time and effort

автор: Dariia Y

1 авг. 2020 г.

I came out a much more knowledgeable person with better analytical skills after doing this course, thank you for putting it out!

автор: Qifan C

22 мая 2020 г.

The lecturers have explained the concept in a simplified way that is easy to catch. Questions are good that enhance our thinking

автор: Harry P

3 февр. 2020 г.

The course was great. It's the first programming course I've taken that has explained memory addresses, which was super helpful.

автор: Dan S

30 нояб. 2016 г.

Learned a lot from this beginner course in Python. A very good ice-breaker to getting into programming. Thank you, instructors!

автор: Graham C

27 мая 2020 г.

Lectures were good and reading material was helpful.

I think more programming assignments would have helped bed in the knowledge

автор: Hyosik M

22 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you so much. It is the incredible lecture. I really recommend taking this course if someone wants to learn about Python!!

автор: Ana F d S

27 сент. 2017 г.

A well structured and well taught course to learn Python basics. The course support at the forums is also fantastic! Thank you!

автор: Troy

21 июня 2017 г.

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!

автор: KRUTI P

9 июня 2020 г.

i learned a lot through this program.it will be beneficial for me in my research work.thanks lot all professors for guiding me

автор: Evan M

15 нояб. 2016 г.

Easily the best introductory Python course I have taken thus far. Very easy to follow along with, and the lecturers are great!

автор: Malik D

26 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing course with great professors who are reinforcing learned concepts with assignments and exams. Definitely recommended.

автор: Jana S

16 февр. 2020 г.

extremely engaging and well-paced, learned a lot from following it and the practice exercises are really good for a beginner.

автор: Laborsnow

7 июля 2017 г.

Very helpful for new learners without any fundamental knowledge. Wish there will be advanced courses developed in the future.

автор: Fabricio O L

1 июня 2017 г.

Very nice introduction course for beginners. I could get nice skills, now it is possible improve my learning in programming.

автор: Felipe C G C

22 июля 2020 г.

Great course! I already had programming knowledge but need to learn Python, and this was the best option I found on the web.

автор: Edward C

16 апр. 2020 г.

This is a great refresher to programming courses I did in Mech Eng. Learned a couple new things that they didn't teach too!

автор: Haider A T

18 сент. 2019 г.

Absolutely wonderful!! They really made python coding easy and understandable for someone who's completely new to this field

автор: Ben W

14 янв. 2018 г.

Fantastic course! I am excited to continue developing my programming skills with the next class these two instructors offer.

автор: David B

18 сент. 2017 г.

I had a blast taking this course. There are still many things I do not understand, but at least now I know what is possible.

автор: Ben J

30 нояб. 2020 г.

The best explanations to the basic of coding I have come across. A great course, challenging but manageable for a beginner.

автор: Telsia B

22 июня 2020 г.

This course is particularly good at linking the topics together and helping develop the skills to begin to create programs.