Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,211
Рецензии: 1,540

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 1,528 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: eduardo l m g

27 июля 2020 г.

Awesome! 1. videos + captions 2 annotations inside screens classes 3. quizz before end class 4. good quizzes as assignments 5. adequate programming assigniments

автор: aaron s y

18 мая 2020 г.

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

автор: Deepak S

24 авг. 2017 г.

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

автор: Stephen G

30 июля 2017 г.

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

автор: Brayant A A P

20 июня 2021 г.

Very interesting and practical. But if you want to pass the course you must dedicate enough time to assimilate the data and information. Very useful, thank you.

автор: Tatiana H

1 мая 2017 г.

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

автор: Jerome C

12 окт. 2021 г.

Very Challenging Course. Fun at first but it gets harder as the course go along. It is a beginners course but definitely helps to transition to the next level.

автор: Gianis

16 апр. 2018 г.

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

автор: Glenn B

14 янв. 2017 г.

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

автор: Bakhtiyar T

15 апр. 2020 г.

Great instructors and great organization and conductance of the whole course content. I recommend this course to someone who is completely new to programming.

автор: Mason S

30 мар. 2020 г.

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

автор: Jono C

24 апр. 2019 г.

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

автор: Fran R

11 мая 2018 г.

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

автор: antonio g

19 окт. 2017 г.

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

автор: Ayşe N A

9 авг. 2017 г.

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

автор: Eduardo A d S S

17 янв. 2021 г.

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

автор: tarique s

18 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course to nailed down the fundamentals of python programming. Highly recommend this course for anyone who is just getting started with programming.

автор: Siddhant G

1 апр. 2018 г.

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

автор: Thach N

16 сент. 2020 г.

Fun and easy to understand for python beginner to learn about python. The tutors are nice and willing to help you with your struggle in quiz and assignment.

автор: Vishnu K R K

15 июня 2020 г.

Excellent explanations, questions, visualization, details about functioning of the code in the background related to variables, memory allocations and stack

автор: pavan i

28 мая 2018 г.

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

автор: Christian L

21 апр. 2018 г.

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

автор: Angelica V

22 сент. 2017 г.

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.