Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,215
Рецензии: 1,541

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

HA
17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 1,529 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Steven C

15 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

автор: Andrea M T

21 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.

автор: Karina

9 янв. 2018 г.

the tutors are awesome. the course returned me believe that i am capable to program! it s a great kick off for ppl who forgot all in programming and math and want to start

автор: ROHIT K 1

26 июля 2020 г.

This is such an amazing course for beginners who want to get introduced to python. Both the instructors were excellent and it was very easy to understand their teachings.

автор: Kai G

5 июня 2019 г.

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

автор: Carla C

22 окт. 2017 г.

Excelente curso. La progresión de las lecciones está acorde a la cantidad de información que un estudiante puede entender sin tener conocimientos previos de programación.

автор: Denise D

25 июля 2017 г.

Tough course since I knew nothing about Python or programming per se. Fantastic feeling to complete the course with an 'A' grade. Worth all the late nights. So rewarding!

автор: ADRIAN C G

4 июня 2020 г.

This is a complete course. They take you by the hand on every step of the way, teaching the fundamentals and also leaving an space for some challenges from time to time.

автор: Adrian J W

26 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to refresh for someone that has very lightly been in and out of programming. Very good at drawing attention to fundamentals through the technical exercises.

автор: Ameer s

7 апр. 2020 г.

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

автор: Jorge B

9 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

автор: T V

17 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

автор: HARIHARASUDHAN B

3 сент. 2020 г.

This course details about the fundamentals of how to program and the fundamentals of how to approach the problem. It helped me to understand more about the programming

автор: Jesús P

10 июля 2019 г.

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

автор: Iskandar Z S

26 февр. 2020 г.

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

автор: Vishal K

2 дек. 2018 г.

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

автор: Agustin G

9 сент. 2018 г.

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

автор: Elizabeth A F

12 янв. 2021 г.

Fantastic course. The questions, quizzes, and assignments get you to think about how the learning objects really work, rather than just relying on rote memorization.

автор: Eric D V

20 июля 2020 г.

Great program for beginners or those with little experience. It sets you up and gives you the python foundations that can open a multitude of doors to other courses.

автор: lama a a

12 мая 2020 г.

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

автор: Asma G

31 июля 2017 г.

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

автор: JAMES R

13 июля 2017 г.

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

автор: Simon O

4 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

автор: pablo s

14 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

автор: Min J P

16 июня 2017 г.

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!