Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программировать: основы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программировать: основы от партнера Торонтский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,438
Рецензии: 1,604

О курсе

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Лучшие рецензии

PC

4 июня 2021 г.

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA

17 авг. 2019 г.

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,592 отзывов о курсе Учимся программировать: основы

автор: Gopal T

16 сент. 2017 г.

This course gave me a basic understanding of python language construct and usage. The video materials are go excellent quality which gradually build on the complexity by introducing concept of similar nature.

автор: Sayandeep M

11 мая 2020 г.

This course has been really helpful for me to build my basic concepts in python..I totally can recommend this course for absolute beginners in python to build all the fundamental and construct a strong base.

автор: Carla A

20 мая 2019 г.

It is one of the best courses that I did. It allows me to know details about program science that I no had chance to learn before. This course was an excellent idea. Thank you for all team! You are the best!

автор: Aden D

14 мар. 2019 г.

Fabulous and fun introduction to coding. I've always had trouble sticking with MOOCs, but the difficulty here felt as though it was pitched just right for an educated novice. Thanks UoT and to the lecturers!

автор: Yannis N

3 дек. 2017 г.

A great approach to the Programming Fundamentals, very good estimated working hours and nicely structured. Congratulations to the professors and all the associates who made the particular e-learning program.

автор: Denis L J C

29 апр. 2018 г.

As the title implies, this is a wonderful course for those who do not have any background in progamming (in python) and want to start from scratch. The pace is appropriate and the assignments worth trying.

автор: William Z

24 янв. 2017 г.

This course is great. At the beginning I didn't know anything about Python but now, step by step, I know the basic concepts and this give me the opportunity to study in deep this language in future. Thanks!

автор: Nathaniel X

27 апр. 2020 г.

This is a wonderful course. I thought the progression was steady. Although, it took a lot of trial and error to fully understand some of the later concepts, I believe I have a good basic understanding of

автор: Ignacio M

30 нояб. 2019 г.

In this course you will learn how to program basic functions in python, understand the basics of how they work, and start working with coding best practices. Clear, straightforward and relatively hands-on.

автор: Advaith G

4 окт. 2020 г.

Totally Amazing!! This awesome course takes you through all basics of python in a very easy and understandable manner. I highly recommend this to all those who want to get started with python programming.

автор: Anh T V L

26 мая 2020 г.

As a person has no previous experiences about Programming, I am so happy because I took this course! The way these instructors explained in the course is very clear and easy to understand. Thanks a lot!

автор: Dave A

3 окт. 2018 г.

Clear and to the point. I had only very basic introductory programming experience before and was able to get through this course in about 2-3 weeks, spending 5-7 hours each week (roughly 15 hours total)

автор: p200594 M F

30 авг. 2021 г.

I found this course very helpful. The Instructors are good but this course is not for absolute beginners. The Logic of Programming was built so well. Thank you Jennifer and Paul for such a good course.

автор: roney g

24 мая 2020 г.

A classy course with great explanations and tasks to do. I appreciate the tutors who did a fantastic job in developing a pretty good idea about python even though I was a novice in this field of study.

автор: Redy R I

25 апр. 2020 г.

Esta es la primera vez que tomo un curso en linea y la experiencia que uve fue realmente buena. me encanta la plataforma, los contenidos, la metodología. Sin duda una gran experiencia 100% recomendado.

автор: Shao h L

10 сент. 2019 г.

it is very good course. well structure, good examples to help understood the concept better. most important is the profession responds to my questions very very quick. I strongly recommend this course.

автор: Jonathan E

20 мая 2019 г.

Very well designed course with complete coverage of the essentials of learning to program, from thinking about the problem you're trying to solve in an algorithmic way to crafting a solution in Python.

автор: Langhan D

22 июля 2017 г.

The quizzes and assignments were well written. Easy enough to succeed at with the materials they presented; hard enough that I learn things while completing them. Great course for an absolute beginner!

автор: Andres Q

3 июня 2020 г.

Fue genial , la mejor experiencia de enseñanza que he tenido .

Estaré eternamente agradecido con Coursera y la Universidad de Toronto por

iniciarme de una manera tan completa la programacion en python

автор: RAMON V

29 мая 2020 г.

This course shows, with examples, how the basics works in programming. As a suggestion, there should be a part of excercises (30 per week, beside the weekly exam) to practice and master this course.

автор: Frances G

21 февр. 2019 г.

The best introduction to Python I've seen. It provides a really clear understanding of how it all fits together, whereas other tutorials seemed to dive in without clarifying the 'how' or the 'why'.

автор: Phung T T D

7 апр. 2020 г.

The course is interesting. I love that students can access all contents without any paywall and you can submit your code for grading (unlike some certain courses which require you to pay for that)

автор: Carlos A

23 мая 2018 г.

Great course!

It really shows the fundamentals of programming in python. great for begginers!

It's a great start for learning how to make programs the right way!

I really appreciate the opportunity !

автор: Carla B

6 февр. 2020 г.

As a complete beginner in the world of programming, this is one of the best courses I have found. The instructors are excellent. I thank them for taking the time to develop such a useful course.

автор: Hernán C R

6 нояб. 2019 г.

I really liked this course, was an excellent way to learn the fundamentals of python. The teachers explain really well and let you challenge yourself with the assingments to be a better student.