Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn to Speak Korean 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1 от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,422
Рецензии: 884

О курсе

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

ME

Jun 04, 2020

Enjoyed this course! It has helped me begin my journey towards conversing in Korean.\n\nIt's a good blend of listening, speaking, grammar, and worksheets. I'm really happy that I took this course.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 878 отзывов о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1

автор: Vivian L D

Mar 10, 2019

A well-structured course for those interested in learning Korean from scratch. Good use of videos illustrating how the language is applied in everyday life complemented with exercises to check on our progress of learning. A really pleasant experience!

автор: María d l Á M M

Jun 10, 2020

Un curso muy útil para un principiante interesado en el idioma coreano. Si algún día viajo a Corea, de todas maneras repasaré lo aprendido aquí, puesto que de seguro será de gran ayuda para un turista :). De todas maneras les recomiendo este curso :)

автор: Márlon d S V

Jun 11, 2018

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

автор: Maria

Oct 20, 2016

I have enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher explain the grammar very well and it's easy to follow her. I didn't expect I was going to learn and practice so much! I'm very happy with the course and I would like to have a Learn to Speak Korean 2!

автор: Татьяна К

Mar 04, 2018

It was rather difficult for me but everything is clear.

Thank you so much!

Now I even understand several phrases while watching doramas with subtitles.

I want to visit your country one day!

But more practise is necessary.

To improve beginner skills.

автор: Holly E

Sep 15, 2016

This was a very good course for learning vocabulary and grammar for use in conversation with friends. The video clips of students participating in dialogue meant there were many examples of hearing pronunciation of Korean by different people.

автор: Bhagyashri B

Mar 24, 2019

It's good for the beginner, I have learned a lot from this course. I just I want tell you that what ever you are mentioning in Korean please mention that Korean pronunciation in English also so that it will help for the better pronunciation.

автор: Maria K

Nov 13, 2017

замечательный курс. все очень просто и доступно. ещё не дошла до конца курса, но уже сейчас могу сказать, что данные занятия просты, информативны. преподаватель очень точно все объясняет. нет лишней информации. огромное спасибо за данный курс

автор: Cindy Y H S

May 08, 2020

Challenging and comprehensive course. Lessons were well structured and adds more depth to usual beginner's classes. Recommended for anyone who wants to have a stronger foundation in their Korean language. Dialogues included were fun as well.

автор: Ming E L

Dec 18, 2019

A good introduction to Korean Conversations, which is enough to carry using what was learnt in the course. Simple to understand and the exercises are useful to strengthen the knowledge taught in the lecture. I enjoyed learning the course! :)

автор: Natalie W

Mar 01, 2020

High quality materials. Well paced, but still managed to cover quite a bit. Definitely expanded my grammar and vocab through this course. Also, the instructor was great! I only wish the audio quality in the dialogue videos had been clearer.

автор: Samara C

Dec 20, 2019

The course is very useful. It gives you the necessary vocabulary and grammar to go manage to communicate in day-to-day conversations. I am going to South Korea with some friends in March and I feel the course's material would come in handy.

автор: Ana P D C

May 29, 2020

So good! It helped me w listening, speaking, writing and reading! Is the best korean online course I has ever taken! because the structure is so consistent and easy to follow! Now I don't know what to do next.. I'm waiting for the level 2!

автор: Erica M

Apr 26, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this class, as a way for me to keep up with my personal study of the Korean language. I would definitely encourage people who wish to continue building upon their own Korean language skills to take this course.

автор: JunYing N

Aug 18, 2017

It is a very good course for the Korean learner to learn.I like this course very much because the professor gave us a very clearly explanation in every modules.Lastly,I hope professor can give us more interesting course to learn.Thank you.

автор: Alba C M

Jun 07, 2020

El curso esta muy bien para aprender algunas cosas básicas del idioma corano, es importante antes de comenzarlo saber por lo menos el alfabeto coreano. Muy recomendable ya que el aprendizaje es muy fácil y ameno. Yo he aprendido bastante

автор: Vanshika A

Jun 29, 2020

it was really easy for me to understand the lessons and also got some writing practice while doing the worksheets ! and as a student who recently started learning korean , it was really very helpful. i am very thankful for this course .

автор: Kemly O C

Aug 18, 2016

Excellent course, very good materials and good explanations. Yonsei University, thank you very much for offering the opportunity to learn the Korean language and bring their country and culture through Coursera. ¡Muchas gracias!, 고맙습니다

автор: Melanie C

Sep 24, 2017

I started out only knowing the most basic greetings and how to read hangul and now I can definitely understand Korean more and speak sentences because of this course! I really do recommend! Stay on track and study and you'll be good!

автор: Rudolph R

May 13, 2020

Very good and grateful to be able to go back all the time to brush up on terms and understandings. Good course over all and the pace is good too . There is flexibility which i appreciate as well as deadline that keep you motivated.

автор: Daphney M

Jan 20, 2019

This style of teaching has been a great way to learn! I cannot wait to use what I've learned. The repetition you get helps with memorizing the vocab. I want to continue learning with Yonsei University!! Thank you for your lessons!

автор: Ashwini.R

Jun 29, 2020

I am really glad having taken this course . The professor has done a great job in making these videos including the demos by the students of Yonsei University. Go for it guys its a package of real fun, knowledge and experience .

автор: Muzaffar M

May 22, 2020

Thank you for the fruitful and significant content for my very first Korean language course. I am very satisfied with the learning modules and promise myself to learn more. Thank you again, very helpful and truly appreciate it.

автор: Alejandra E L

Jun 04, 2017

Ha sido una experiencia muy grata aprender mediante este curso, duro tan poco y aprendí tanto... Sin duda alguna he ampliado mucho más mi vocabulario, y creo que ya puedo decir que estoy lista para ir a Corea. ¡Muchas gracias!