Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn to Speak Korean 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1 от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 3,346
Рецензии: 869

О курсе

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

ME

Jun 04, 2020

Enjoyed this course! It has helped me begin my journey towards conversing in Korean.\n\nIt's a good blend of listening, speaking, grammar, and worksheets. I'm really happy that I took this course.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 862 отзывов о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1

автор: Ma. P R A S

May 15, 2020

The teacher is good and the pace is nice. I am just sad there is no "Learn to Speak Korean 2", but I hope they will do it in the future.

THANKS!!!!!!!

автор: L B

Aug 02, 2017

This course has helped me get a better understanding on the foundation of speaking Korean. If you are beginning this is a great course to start with.

автор: Kirsty O

Jul 22, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, sorry it's over. Will be revising the material covered and memorising the vocabulary whilst awaiting the next one! Thank you.

автор: Amanda T

May 01, 2017

I learned a lot taking this course! It was a really helpful start to my learning journey. I hope that they offer more in depth courses in the future!

автор: Hooman G

Apr 21, 2017

Great course! I am in Korea now and using everything I learned. Also it's great that I can go back and use the Vocabulary lists for reference! Thanks

автор: Billy F

Sep 18, 2017

It was a pleasure participating in this class. I hope to participate in it again in the future, as a more veteran of a Korean speaker. Thank you!!

автор: Kaid N

Oct 30, 2016

I really enjoyed working through each module and building on the weekly grammar point.

Well presented and explained. Very practical course. Thank you

автор: Eduardo S

Jun 15, 2020

Really good and practical course for people wanting to learn korean. Is good to have exercises with day life sentences i can use if i go to Korea.

автор: Kimberly Z

Feb 11, 2019

I have learned a lot through this course. Beginners like me can follow well, not too fast nor too slow. It is very much helpful for me! Thank you!

автор: SHEYLA Y H D

Aug 28, 2017

La explicación es bastante detallada, permitiéndote entender bien el tema, además de que cuenta con mucho material para practicar lo aprendido.

автор: Sophia C

Jun 13, 2020

In my opinion the teacher explains herself so good, so I am able to understand the course. Now I am able to speak more confident this language

автор: Julmary H

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I wish there more like this. I like how professional, easy to use and how the modules were relevant for learning.

автор: Sakura

Nov 24, 2019

this course helps me a lot to maintain the language of korea into my head , other course in other websites don't work for me as much as this do

автор: Kelly R

May 21, 2020

I found this course super helpful in advancing my self taught skills. The grammar is where I struggle and this course really helped with that!

автор: Elisa S

May 10, 2020

The course was very clear and well structured. It did help to improve my Korean knowledge.

It's a shame that there isn't the following module.

автор: Maria M G

Apr 17, 2020

Very very helpfull! I will very much miss sitting down at the evenings learning ! I wish they made another one tho, im very thankfull anyway!

автор: Zeel R

Sep 16, 2016

Very happy and positive about taking this course builds up my confidence about speaking hanguel language and very good material for learning.

автор: María L

Jul 05, 2020

Me gustó y aprendí mucho. Lo recomiendo pues amplia tu vocabulario. Ahora podré hablar con personas coreanas y responder preguntas sobre mi.

автор: rihan a

Jun 29, 2020

It was amazing I've been able to understand so many things and even learning more Thank you very much and that you will make part 2 of it .

автор: Natalia C

Apr 27, 2017

Fue un curso muy divertido y útil para mi desarrollo en el idioma (Coreano); en verdad lo disfrute :D Muchas gracias por subir el curso!!!!

автор: Viktor M

May 18, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you for the clear examples, explanations and additional material. A huge thanks to everyone involved in the project!

автор: Sabrina C

Jan 20, 2020

The Professor was great, the course was informative and very enjoyable. The information learned will be very useful for my upcoming trip.

автор: Monique S

Oct 04, 2019

I enjoyed this short course. It tackled a lot if particles and help me formulate sentences better. Even help me get a grip on the numbers!

автор: Robert R W

Sep 18, 2017

I like the structure and the examples in each class. I hope this continues for a Korean 2. Both Yonsei Korean courses have been very good.