Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn to Speak Korean 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1 от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
Оценки: 1,534
Рецензии: 397

О курсе

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Лучшие рецензии

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 394 отзывов о курсе Learn to Speak Korean 1

автор: Andrew G

Apr 06, 2019

It was very informative, fun and really easy to study. Looking forward for the next course "Learn to Speak Korean 2"

Thank you so much for such a great course. And wish you all the best.

автор: Ty'Raya

Oct 25, 2017

I learned more in this six week course than i did in my year of self teaching Korean. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to advance their Korean after having learned Hangul!

автор: Tyna M G

Jun 18, 2019

Great Course! It was fun and I learned a lot.

автор: Shahidul I

Jun 18, 2019

I would never know that learning foreign language can be too easy If I would not take this course.The course content is very nicely organized so easy to follow.

автор:

Jun 17, 2019

Muy bueno aprendes de forma sencilla a poder mantener una conversacion y aprender de la cultura.

автор: Kauane B F

Jun 16, 2019

I really liked it, it's a good course and for sure even those who do not have a lot of free time can do

автор: Elizabeth Z

Jun 15, 2019

El contenido del curso y los recursos utilizados, han sido de mucha utilidad para entender y ampliar mi conocimiento en cuanto el idioma.

автор: Yana

Jun 06, 2019

good. it helps you to understanding a little korean, and help you so you can talk a little korean when you go there

автор: Autumn2016

May 28, 2019

soooo great course!!!! I have learned so much from these wideos,especially those dialoge.

автор: Enli G

May 28, 2019

really helpful

автор: Arantxa M J

May 25, 2019

Esta excelente vas completando cada lección con lo aprendido y en todo momento usas el vocabulario que vas aprendiendo para unirlo.

автор: Seipua O

May 12, 2019

basic concepts so easy to learn, great teaching methods. great overall.

автор: Luisana C

May 09, 2019

Thanks to Coursera I was able to continue learning the Korean language, I thank the yonsei university and the teachers for the great work they do to teach us effectively the Korean language.

автор: Yashaswi R

May 06, 2019

Amazing Course! The instructor is sweet and it was fun learning with her. The way she teaches is awesome!

автор: Nallahandi R D S

May 02, 2019

most of students are foriegners so every one expecting easy to advanced method to learn this programme, and this is well designed to them

автор: Elizabeth V S

May 01, 2019

Es un curso muy completo y fácil de entender. Lo mejor es que tiene subtítulos en español.

автор: Jenn A H

Apr 26, 2019

Thanks a lot. I loved how they introduced the vocabulary and the dialogues. I'm really thankful.

автор: Rebekah R

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend it to anyone who wants a working knowledge of Korean grammar and sentence structure.

автор: Manjula g

Apr 17, 2019

excellent.

автор: Caitlin H

Apr 15, 2019

Really great overview of basic conversations in Korean! I'm eagerly waiting for Part 2 (like many others). The integration of new vocabulary, grammar concepts, and course flow was really well done. My one complaint is that I wish the worksheets and quizzes were a little more difficult. But otherwise, I think the course was great! I'd definitely recommend checking out the Quizlet sets one of the mentors put together! That really helped me with vocabulary!

автор: Cheung W S C

Apr 14, 2019

It is sutable for the beginners or whom want to travel to Korea, the vocablaries and dialogue are really useful.

автор:

Apr 12, 2019

It is really usefull and you learn a lot with it

автор: Afua B F

Apr 08, 2019

very very helpful practice what you study and there is guarantee that you will do well than you expected

автор: Carmen B A

Mar 24, 2019

Muy útil. Cantidad de vocabulario y gramática explicada de forma sencilla pero efectiva. Gran avance con pocas lecciones. Además encuentro muy útil las partes de speaking y listening.

автор: Bhagyashri B

Mar 24, 2019

It's good for the beginner, I have learned a lot from this course. I just I want tell you that what ever you are mentioning in Korean please mention that Korean pronunciation in English also so that it will help for the better pronunciation.