Chevron Left
Вернуться к Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project от партнера Шанхайский университет Джао Тонг

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 269

О курсе

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners. In this course, learners are required to complete a few tasks of using Chinese languages in simulated real life situations. Some guidance on taking and passing HSK (Chinese proficiency test) will also be provided. By completing this course, the learners will finish the learning of the whole series and be standing at the threshold of intermediate Chinese proficiency....

Лучшие рецензии

JP

27 февр. 2021 г.

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

KV

4 мар. 2021 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 27 отзывов о курсе Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

автор: Stephan R

20 июля 2017 г.

Does everything I had expected from a so-called Capstone Project.

Short reviews of the video lessons, that give you the chance to review and maybe re-take a lesson if the knowledge isn't good enough yet. Then sample HSK tests to prove your progress :-) ...

To me, a short review of grammar would have been nice, but I do recommend to take this course after finishing the first 3 Mandarin courses.

автор: Nicha A

25 апр. 2020 г.

The test is too long

автор: Deleted A

18 янв. 2021 г.

I had some prior knowledge - but I wasn't bored! These courses have allowed me to consolidate, systematize and expand my fragmentary knowledge, in very inspiring courses. Thank you!

I will promote them and intend to continue learning this way myself at this university!

автор: Deleted A

17 июня 2021 г.

I had prior knowledge to many of the concepts but the lessons were short and straight to the point which was good. I would have liked to have seen more writing prompts within each lesson or more listening assignments.

автор: Dayana N

23 дек. 2020 г.

The best Chinese courses! I really raised my skills in reading and listening. By the way, I have rewritten every single word from videos. Its really helpful!

автор: Joela P

27 февр. 2021 г.

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

автор: Maria L A

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course! It helps to start speaking the language with more confidence. I loved it. I learned a lot!!

автор: Kiara V

5 мар. 2021 г.

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

автор: htu l

4 янв. 2021 г.

I love the components of the lessons. Thank you. I would like to have more gramma explanation.

автор: Ginger E

15 мар. 2020 г.

Loved it. It had everything that I thought it will. Thank you!!!

автор: Gina M V A

27 мая 2020 г.

Muy bueno, muy completo y muy buenas ayudas didácticas

автор: Kamatham S P K R

30 апр. 2020 г.

Finally I learn New Things In This language

автор: Patrick T

20 дек. 2018 г.

Great course... And I liked it so so much!

автор: SHAIK S

1 окт. 2020 г.

excellent cource ever done

автор: rakesh d

1 июля 2020 г.

good to language chinese

автор: ANGULURI K S

18 июня 2020 г.

good and useful course

автор: Winston A W

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Chandan K S

18 дек. 2020 г.

hen hao course

автор: mohammad n

12 июля 2017 г.

VERY HELPFUL

автор: Mukund S

4 июля 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Sasi K

10 мар. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Ma S S N

27 авг. 2020 г.

Nice to have a happy learning Chinese Language!

If you are trying to study the Chinese Language, I have a strong recommendation for this course.

Thank you so much all of the teachers for efforting in these courses!

автор: L. C F

17 янв. 2022 г.

While the course materials seem sufficient for the level, the organization is lacking. Specifically, the grading method in which you must review peers to get your own grade. This creates two issues: first, it restricts how quickly you can finish the course, and second, it seems that peers are grading the most important section of the course. After several messages to admin about needing more assignments to review just to get my own grade, I would not recommend this type of system without a backup grading method.

автор: Elizabeth N C

12 окт. 2021 г.

It is interesting that he was dynamic in his dialogues, putting the subtitles but lacking more explanation in the structures of the sentences in each situation presented in the lessons.

автор: Foucauld d T

17 мая 2020 г.

All the work done by others students where fake work sheet or fake audio clip