Chevron Left
Вернуться к First Step Korean

Отзывы учащихся о курсе First Step Korean от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 23,991
Рецензии: 6,358

О курсе

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Лучшие рецензии

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 6,316 отзывов о курсе First Step Korean

автор: Tram N

Jul 26, 2020

The materials are clear and easy to follow. The course teaches me some basic ways to make a conversation in Korean. Also, there are a lot of vocabulary to learn from in this course. Of course, not all Korean vocab is here, but it's helpful to learn quite a bit from this course alone. Would highly recommend for beginners wanting to get a first glimpse of Korean language. I really enjoy the course !!

автор: Dhanushka E

Feb 21, 2020

I am addicted to watch Korean tv series and its impressed me to learn Korean language, when I joined this program I know some of the words such as unni, oppa, harapuji and so and so on, when I started this course it drive me to the real world and I really engaged with this, and I need to thank Professor to teach the lesson in a way in which we can clearly understand, thank you so much. Kamsahamnida

автор: Phoebe R M L

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you for this course. I am able to understand sentence construction of Koreans. Also I may be able to understand some of the words from the vocabulary of this course and use it in a simple Korean sentence. I am confident that I may be able to create sentences when in a basic Korean conversation with my co-students. I hope Yonsei will provide more courses like this to help us to develop more.

автор: Tung N

Apr 12, 2016

FSK was well designed with clear explanation and relevant examples. This course is good for beginners, to those who are new to Korean and only know some Korean words though its dramas or musics. I hope to see the Second Step Korean course (or higher courses) from Yonsei in the coming months. Thanks professor and the course team for your hard work in getting this course up and running on Coursera!

автор: M 1

Jun 26, 2020

Este es un curso realmente bueno, me ayudó mucho a conocer más vocabulario en Coreano e incluso me ayudó a leer un poco más, me encanta.

Lo único es que hay clases que no tienen subtitulos en español, para mi no fue difícil por que también hablo inglés, pero pueden haber personas que no entiendan el inglés por lo tanto les va a costar más avanzar, pero por todo lo de más es excelente este curso

автор: Cheryl T H

Jun 06, 2020

Thank you Coursera and Yonsei University for putting this First Step Korean lessons together. The lessons were easy to understand and complete. It helped me to better understand the vocabulary, sentence structure and pronunciation. Thank you so much for Professor Kang who worked hard to explain each lesson. I really appreciate everyone's hard work to present such an amazing On Line class.

автор: Sarah A A

Jun 20, 2020

It really is clear and very helpful for first-time Korean learner as it gives the basic of Korean language and gives a foundation in understanding the language. Classes are clear, we get all parts needed in studying a language. Reading, Speaking, Listening, and also Writing (by practicing ourselves using the review session). I look forward to more advanced classes and is excited to take them!

автор: Iosephf E M S

Jun 22, 2018

Este curso es perfecto para una iniciación al idioma coreano, sin embargo es muy importante el estudio por tu cuenta para no quedar rezagado durante el mismo.En lo personal, es un curso para principiantes con un leve conocimiento del hangul, considero que es necesario un estudio previo acerca del hangul para evitar confusiones en la pronunciación de sílabas, a su vez, de palabras y oraciones.

автор: marco a v

Aug 27, 2020

Fue un curso diferente y hermoso de realizar mediante este curso comprendí y aprendí varios puntos del idioma y del país de Corea, es agradable poder aprender más de una cultura y más aún si es través de su idioma siendo esto uno de los mejores cursos de idioma o de mi misma área de aprendizaje que he cursado hasta ahora, gracias por brindarnos este y por hacer que sea gratis Gracias. 감사합니다.

автор: Lisawaty

Apr 16, 2020

At first I cannot make sense at all how to read the Korean letters. It seems like Kanji. But, after I take this course, I find that Hangul is much simpler than I thought, it is not like Kanji at all. In fact, reading it just like reading a Romanian alphabet with combination of vowel and consonants. Thank you so much Professor Seung Hae Kang for developing such a good course with good videos!

автор: Adriano S

Feb 12, 2019

Very nice course. The big problem is the time your servers take to provide de video. I am in a 2Mbps internet line (FTTH) and it takes 10 min to open. After that lot of spikes in transmission, which become very dificult to follow the teacher. But your course survey was fast, which make me think it is not same provider infrastructure. But anyway, i am still on the first section and i like it.

автор: Nuttaporn

Jun 14, 2020

i studied your course from Thailand. So this course is so so good for the beginner like me. It easy to understand, have a picture and some detail of the lesson in the video to explain more things. Thank you so much to Ms.Seung Hae Kang and the team who handle and prepare all the things about this course. I will keep learning about Korean language. However, Thank you so much again. 감사합니다!!

автор: Joanne F M

Apr 09, 2020

I have learned a lot. I gained much confidence in speaking and making simple sentences that I can use in interacting with my Korean friends and other Korean language learners. The modules are well-organized especially the way Professor Seung Hae Kang explained each lesson made it easy to learn and understand. Thank you so much Professor for the wonderful learning experience you taught us.

автор: Hatori

May 28, 2017

the lessons are designed well for a beginner. It build up my confidence to recognize the Korean alphabets through the dialogs. Meanwhile, repeating the form of the sentences get used to speak Korean for learners. Daily life conversations sometimes matched with Korean dramas I watched. With clear and slower speaking speed I can understand the sentence easily. I like this course very much.

автор: Ихсанова А С

Jul 12, 2020

Those 2.5 weeks passed by so quickly and I am more than satisfied with the results. First lessons were very welcoming, therefore easy to follow. I did not have any knowledge of Korean at the beginning, but now I am considering to look up for some more courses and materials. I really got used to the lady in the videos, and both her English and Korean speech were comprehensible. Thank you!

автор: Cecilia R

Jun 28, 2020

It is a really well organized course, I really enjoyed it, I know Japanese and ,definitely, that helped me to understand better. I should say I will need to practice more to reinforce, mostly , writing, If you could also add a section on how to write Korean in pc would be great! Thank you very much, (I can't write in Korean because I don't have Koren keyboard added yet) ¡Gracias! ;)

автор: Maryann X

Jun 06, 2020

This is a great introduction to the Korean language for beginners! Speaking, reading, and writing are equally stressed and Professor Seung Hae Kang delivers her lectures in a very clear and organized style that is easy to follow. I would highly recommend taking this course if you're at all interested in Korean because it really helps set the basic foundations for learning the language.

автор: Tonatiuh B

Nov 03, 2016

This course is excellent for beginners interested in Korean Language. The course teaches in a clear and concise manner. It relies on the student to take extra time working on pronunciation outside of the "study time" suggested by the course. Withing the first two weeks i was able to read korean words with fairly high accuracy! thank you First Step Korea for making such a great program!

автор: Astrid H F

Aug 31, 2020

A great approach to learning korean if you already know the basics of Hangul. Eventhough the vocabulary is not presented in a specific order, or at least it could be better suited for each week's lessons, it is very useful. I assume this course would be a better help to foreigners already living in Korea, rather than students trying to learn korean abroad. Overall, a great experience!

автор: David A L

Jul 31, 2020

Por lo general, las personas hispanoparlantes adquieren cierto temor a aprender idiomas asiáticos, esto debido a que se nos hace confuso el hecho de aprender y comprender un nuevo alfabeto ajeno a nuestra zona de confort. Mas sin embargo, este curso tiene un manejo y enseñanza de tal tema el cual hace más amena, fácil e inclusive divertida la asimilación y empleo del alfabeto hangeul.

автор: Adriana M

Aug 28, 2020

I really liked the course and it gave me a lot more motivation to continue studying Korean on my own! Also, it helped me overcome the initial doubt of “I can’t do it” because studying a new language can sometimes be overwhelming so I would definitely recommend this course to people thinking of studying Korean! Professor Kang nicely explained everything and her lectures weren’t boring

автор: Nick O

May 25, 2020

Incredible course. The pace is perfect and Kang선생님 is an intuitive, thorough instructor. Starting with no experience in Korean language I feel that I have a great beginner's knowledge now and am ecstatic to pursue it past this course. I wish there was a followup, I would take another class with Kang선생님 in a heartbeat. If you're interested in Korean, even with absolutely no background

автор: lingeo

May 04, 2017

it is very good for the Korean language beginner. the teacher not only tells us the right pronunciation but also shows the rule of pronunciation. you can find it very easy to learn Korean language if you know the rule or the grammar of the Korean. BTW, it will be better that the course's content can include the difference between the formal Korean language and the informal language.

автор: Talitha F F

Jul 15, 2020

Thank you, Mrs. Seung Hae Kang for the thorough explanation! Her explanation is pretty easy to understand for a beginner like me. I recommend you who wants to learn Korean to enroll in this course since it's very helpful. I learn from zero where I have no idea how to read or write hangeul and to finally finished the course with so many insights and knowledge about Korean. 고맙습니다 선생님!

автор: Marllon L

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent course that is helping me a lot to learn korean on the correct way.

I'm really happy to have a chance of making a course from Yonsei University. I'm just bit sad that i cant pay for the certificate and maybe help them to develop more courses but as soon thaat i get a job, i will surely buy it :)

Recommend that course to everyone who wants to have a good first step in korean