Chevron Left
Вернуться к First Step Korean

Отзывы учащихся о курсе First Step Korean от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 25,345
Рецензии: 6,747

О курсе

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
6 янв. 2018 г.

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 мая 2020 г.

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Фильтр по:

6301–6325 из 6,697 отзывов о курсе First Step Korean

автор: Maria E S A d C

20 июля 2020 г.

great course, one of the quizzes messed up and didn't have a correct answer, but other than that it was good.

автор: An N

23 апр. 2020 г.

I find the teaching is really good, just a bit fast from Week 5, so make sure you will restudy in the future.

автор: Diana Y L

9 авг. 2020 г.

El curso es muy buen y esta bien explicado, solo que en las últimas lecciones no tiene traducción al español

автор: Margaret J

7 авг. 2020 г.

The material could have been better. It did not always match up with the lecture. I did enjoy the teacher.

автор: Ananya N

14 апр. 2020 г.

Could have been more interactive with the mentors, but syllabus wise it was helpful for a highschooler even.

автор: Dungdol N

22 апр. 2020 г.

explains really well! thank you so much

very few insignificant mistakes (mismatched picture with the script)

автор: Zainab H M

15 нояб. 2020 г.

good course for beginners and also good for reviewing what you are already learn through your korean study

автор: Letish S

3 июля 2017 г.

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

автор: Dean

16 сент. 2020 г.

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.

автор: Nelly G

6 авг. 2020 г.

Me parece muy interesante, espero poder seguir aprendiendo mas, y poder lograr leer de corrido el idioma

автор: akage

6 февр. 2018 г.

helped me although i wish it would give more reading practice.Like stories or poems to practice reading.

автор: JeeSoon

16 мая 2020 г.

Very nice class. Great worksheets and explanations on video. Thank you.

Now I must study and practice!

автор: Karla D D H

6 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso.

Me gustó mucho la explicación, solo que los últimos no tenían su títulos en español.

автор: Dixita Y

30 сент. 2019 г.

Very good for those who are keen to learn Korean and the instructor delivered the content very well

автор: Aileen M Q

19 июля 2020 г.

muy bueno para empezar de 0, solo que algunas clases no estaban en el idioma pero pude traducirlas

автор: Peeranut K

28 мая 2020 г.

Course materials are good. Lecturer is good. But the duration per video and per module is too long

автор: Keesha T

22 дек. 2018 г.

I loved this course! Please post a little bit more advanced level for those who want to continue.

автор: Aishwarya P

13 авг. 2020 г.

The course is really helpful to learn basic korean ( hangul) language. It was a good experience.

автор: Vishad K

10 мая 2020 г.

The content is interesting but only casual korean was taught and formal korean was brushed aside

автор: ORKUN T

22 авг. 2020 г.

The thing that i don't like about Korean courses on Coursera is that there is only two of them.

автор: Kyaw K

16 июля 2020 г.

the lessons were simple and easy to understand. I learnt so much within a short period of time.

автор: Yenyna L A

13 июля 2020 г.

Es muy bueno, pero me hubiera gustado que las últimas semanas estuvieran traducidas al Español.

автор: Rosemarie M

16 июня 2020 г.

The Course Module is good but I wish that the slides would have been translated to English also

автор: Sikarn I

27 апр. 2020 г.

I learned a lot of vocab and grammar but sometimes its too fast I cant repeat some conversation