Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 15,408
Рецензии: 4,376

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP
24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 4,341 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Nataliia I

24 авг. 2015 г.

Never expected that the Chinese language is so interesting. I'm so sorry that I have completed all weeks! I'm grateful for my pretty teacher. Thanks to her I would like to go on learning Chinese. I'll be in China on the 27th of August 2015. I hope my knowledge will help me to orientate in this country. Sincerely, Nataliya, Kyiv, Ukraine

автор: Maria J

24 февр. 2020 г.

Excelente curso con una excelente profesora! Amigable con aquellos que son completamente principiantes en el idioma permitiendo aprender de manera sencilla como comunicarse de manera básica en el idioma con una fonética correcta. Un curso que es 100% útil por lo cual totalmente recomendado a aquellos que desean insertarse en el idioma.

автор: 19BEN138_PRERANA

9 авг. 2019 г.

This course was really amazing. It taught me basic needs to communicàte in Chinese. I loved the way the guide teached which patience , politeness and I loved this course a lot. Thank you😍 . Will learn more through coursera and if I get a chance, I'm happy enough that I'll go to China and experience my learnings through this course.

😊

автор: Соболев С

22 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent course, which is well balanced.

This course helps you understand phonetics and tones, as well as increases your vocabulary and helps start speaking Chinese.

A great teacher helps in this.

Her English is perceived as a native language for students.

She is very accessible and explains everything in detail.

Xiaoyu Liu thank you.

автор: Mary P

20 июня 2021 г.

Lui lao-shi is a great instructor. Her videos are well thought out; pronunciations are very helpful, as she repeats herself to make sure I am able to follow. The pacing of each lessons are just right. I didn't feel rushed, and I am able to go back to previous lessons for personal reviews. This is a great course for beginners, indeed.

автор: Thitima B

12 мая 2020 г.

This course is good for people who want to learn intensive chinese. especially for people who likely to travel to China or even having a chinese friends to talk with. I'm have learned a lot of chinese words and phrases , and I'm pretty sure that it will enhance my language skill for the work position in the future. Thank you. xie xie

автор: Maria M m M s

25 июня 2017 г.

I think it was quite a nice course, nevertheless I think we need more time to practice and some more exercises. Mandarin is not an easy language and practice makes it all.It would be nice to have some short videos rehearsing the vocabulary we just learned. It would help us memorize the difficult words. Congatulations to the teacher.

автор: Moisés A M

9 сент. 2019 г.

Muy buen curso para quienes no saben nada de chino, sólo que por la complejidad del mismo, a veces las traducciones al inglés no son de lo más exactas, pero tampoco de lo más erradas. Me gustaría que se vieran caracteres chinos desde el principio, y no al final en una hoja de referencia. Sin duda tomaré los demás cursos de la serie.

автор: Miraflor M

12 июня 2017 г.

I highly appreciate the efficiency of our dear moderator. Thank you very much for making your video lectures interactive and for providing extended exercises. But I do request to record the following in an increased volume: Tones & Simple Finals video, Initials and the Finals with nasal endings. Once again Thank you very much!!! :)

автор: Анастасия Б

28 дек. 2020 г.

На последней неделе у последней темы есть задания, где необходимо задавать вопросы своей семьей о том, куда они любят путешествовать и какую музыку слушать. Эти задания требуют знания языковых конструкций, которых в этом курсе не давали. В остальном всё понравилось, было внятно и доступно. Спасибо большое, было приятно заниматься.

автор: Nairam H

31 окт. 2020 г.

Very concise and informative. The course is was easy to follow for beginners with no Chinese (Mandarin) language background. So happy about taking this course. The professor also pronounces good English so I did not have difficulty learning. Recommended.

This is a course purely for simple conversations. No written exams or lessons.

автор: Debasmita B

20 сент. 2015 г.

One of the best language classes I have attended in my life. conceptual and easy to use. I used to think chinese is the hardest language of all, but her presentation skill really impressed me and I understood whatever she taught us. I would say she is really a nice teacher and I would like to have more advance courses from her.

автор: lupita D l

27 нояб. 2016 г.

Disfrute muchísimo el curso, esta diseñado para que personas como yo, con conocimiento nulo del idioma, aprendan de una manera fácil y libre de estrés el idioma chino. aunque seria bueno mencionar que la semana 5, me causo algo de confusión y todavía no logro entender de manera total el como dar direcciones de manera correcta.

автор: Reem N

21 июня 2020 г.

it was perfect to learn Chinese from this course and I really loved how Chinese is so beautiful and I have enrolled in the other course of the teacher because she is really cute and I love her

thank you for teaching us I am very grateful and I will learn more about Chinese because you are the reason that I loved the language

автор: Victoria O

8 апр. 2018 г.

I was studying chinese for myself, and i learned many things, but i think that with this course i learned more grammar and pronunciation. I have learned many things here, i'll still practicing for do my best. This is a nice course, you should try it! And the teacher looks like a peaceful person. i think i'll mis her! Regards!

автор: J C

25 янв. 2017 г.

The course starts very basic which is good if this is your first time learning Chinese.

A bit of warning; if you take this course you must work hard and practice, but don't worry there is not to much work.

This course is not my favorite but it is very good and it's cons get canceled out because the teacher is really excellent.

автор: Sebastian E M

19 мар. 2020 г.

Hola,

quiero antes que nada agradecer por el curso.

Soy de Argentina y he realizado este curso con éxito. La profesora es muy simpática, el contenido es muy bueno.

Jamás habia experimentado con el idioma chino y la verdad es que te hacen sentir muy a gusto. Quiero seguir aprendiendo y todo se lo debo a ustedes.

Xiéxié,

Záijián

автор: Tania T L

27 сент. 2016 г.

¡Me ha encantado! Lo más complicado para los españoles será la pronunciación de tonos y consonantes, pero se hace muy ameno y cortito. Tuve que hacerlo en un par de semanas/tres porque no me daba tiempo con la universidad y no hubo ningún problema. Lo recomiendo, sin duda, a quien le interese tener nociones básicas de chino.

автор: Mariam Y A M

16 дек. 2016 г.

Very useful for beginners. she speaks very slow and keeps repeating the words until you get it. I really recommend this course for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese. I wish they offer free certificate for the ones who complete the course. Anyway, I hope to see more courses from this university to learn more Chinese

автор: Christopher M

6 июня 2017 г.

Although I come from a Chinese-speaking family, I've never been able to pronounce things correctly. While I understand Chinese, I generally reply with English. This was my first Chinese course, and it has greatly improved my ability to communicate with people like my grandparents who have difficulty understanding English.

автор: Christyn C

10 февр. 2016 г.

I enjoy this class very much. The instructor is very informative, patient, and easy to learn from from. I feel encouraged to want to go further and learn more with every passing week. It is an honor to be able to take this class and learn from such an extraordinary professor. Thank you for making this available to us!

автор: 18010544 N T N

17 июня 2021 г.

this course is very useful, she teaches very slowly and easy to listen to, easy to understand. Very suitable for beginners. If I have the opportunity to come to China, I will definitely practice speaking Chinese with them. That's very useful. Thank you to the teachers of Beijing University for creating this useful course

автор: Pramath M

11 сент. 2017 г.

Great execution of a diverse range of materials, simple to understand and moving at a good pace. The only (small) consideration is the nature of how the content is given, namely; listing grammar each week to learn. However, given the nature of the platform, this is not something that can easily be solved - so five stars!

автор: Angie M C

3 июня 2020 г.

这个课太好了!我喜欢了,恭喜了!我不久想去中国,但中国在很远!我想去中国继续学习中文!我太兴奋!谢谢你!。。。if you know how could I apply for next level chinese lessons I would appreciate it, or if you know how could I apply for scholarships to study at a distance please write to me, I'm from colombia and is too far away, but I love 中文! 我的电邮: angiemercadoching@gmail.com

автор: Jennifer W

28 апр. 2020 г.

Made learning complex material much more enjoyable! I learned so much and enjoyed it. The teacher is very sweet and works hard at getting you to understand. She is also very intelligent. They say if you cant explain something in simple terms you dont know it. She explains very very well! I am thankful for this course!