Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 15,777
Рецензии: 4,482

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA
16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 4,456 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Carlos C O

15 дек. 2018 г.

Este ha sido el mejor curso de chino en la red que he visto. Son innumerables sus ventajas. Un profesora excelente, con pedagogía de alto nivel, buena pronunciación, grata de escuchar y aprender. Los temas son básicos y quedan rápidamente evidentes. Al final te ofrecen un resumen de todo lo que has hecho y lo puedes comparar con tus apuntes, ¡pues están en chino! Un curso muy recomendable.

автор: Joaquin R

3 мар. 2019 г.

Thanks to Xiaoyu Liu for an amazing class. It is very helpful to see and hear the unfamiliar sounds or phonetics of the Chinese Language from the Instructor, Xiaoyu Liu. This is better than Rosetta Stone which is very expensive and the disc set or software expires in two years. I will take an advance course in Chinese; also, will take a course in reading and writing Chinese characters.

автор: Bhagiyam

17 июня 2020 г.

First and foremost I would like to thank instructor for guiding us and teaching us thoroughly. I enjoyed this course very much and I wish it could go on for more weeks. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity. Now I am more confident with my Chinese speaking skills. Thank you for upgrading my skills with these amazing classes every week. It was always fun to be part of this course.

автор: Esra N

27 мар. 2020 г.

Helpful tips and explanations. Good explanation of the four tones. Examples are illustrated in clear contexts. I liked the course very much, so I finished it successfully in three days. I will now continue with the next course. Mrs. Xiaoyu Liu explains quite well! I had an A1 Chinese mandarin certificate (2007) and needed a refreshing course to start again, it was a perfect decision!!

автор: Hamid H

12 апр. 2018 г.

Really this course is very helpful. I learned many things from this course especially directions, weather,sports,time and many more things. Thank you so much to Xiaoyu Liu LAOSHI. You really did a great job. I suggest this course to all beginners who want to learn Chinese. As i am a student of Harbin Institute of Technology and i already know some basics but this course help me alot.

автор: Waqar A K

4 мая 2017 г.

I had been interested in learning Chinese. I have completed this course. It has helped me a lot. I specially thank the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

I once again thank my instructor. I will respect her if I ever meet her. Her teaching method was very polite and understandable.

автор: Clara L

29 июля 2021 г.

The course lacks grammar explanations but it is the best place to start learning basic conversational Chinese as well as building your Chinese foundation. The teacher speaks fluent English and the course overall is extremely easy to learn. I learned a lot from this course and I thank Teacher Xiaoyu Liu for teaching me Chinese as well as Peking University for providing this course.

автор: Akram T B

26 апр. 2020 г.

I like this course because it does not follow the traditional way of immersion when teaching a language. It uses a bilingual approach and focuses on the speaking and listening aspects of the language which I strongly believe it is the best way to start learning a new language. Of course the accent the totally Beijing accent since it is a Chinese university, so keep that in mind.

автор: Eanna H

30 нояб. 2018 г.

Currently living in Taiwan with some mandarin background and this was helpful in understanding grammar (sentence structure) and vocab. Although it's a different dialect, it helped with pronunciation and context of the language. It would be helpful to see some chinese characters, but I understand it's a beginner's course so that may confuse many newcomers. All in all, thank you!!

автор: Iryna W

12 янв. 2021 г.

Dieser Kurs hat mir sehr gut gefallen: Die Themen sind vielseitig und interessant mit Einblicken in chinesische Kultur. Der Stundenplan ist logisch aufgebaut und die Testaufgaben haben ein angemessenes Schwierigkeitsgrad. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich angenehme Stimme und klare Aussprache der Dozentin. Ich bin sehr motiviert und werde Chinesisch mit Coursera weiter lernen.

автор: Adam R

29 апр. 2020 г.

I loved this course! The professor is fantastic and I found it very helpful in learning a base of the language. While it isn't a course that will make you fluent in Chinese, it sets you up for the future of learning more and being able to speak the basics and to pick up on words when someone is talking to you in Chinese. Overall worth the time as long as you put in the effort!

автор: Miriam C M M

26 июля 2020 г.

A comparación de otros cursos de chino en donde aprendes caracteres, en este aprendes la pronunciación, y es mas útil para tener una conversación con un nativo de China, es complicado al inicio como cualquier otro idioma pero después se te hace fácil y llevaras muy buen puntaje en tus cuestionarios, y los videos de explicación son muy buenos, y nos es aburrido para nada

автор: Ana C F

19 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course! The professor was amazing, very calm and clear when speaking. I learned not only the basic of Chinese, but a lot about their culture and costumes. I am really glad for being able to do this course, it was a great experience and opportunity. Many thanks to the professor, University, Coursera and everyone involved at this modern form of classroom!

автор: Anuchit M

13 июня 2020 г.

For someone who had no knowledge of the Chinese language, this course has taught me so much. I've had an opportunity to practice my pronunciations and everyday conversations with the native speaker without even knowing anything in Chinese beforehand. I've gained confident to further my knowledge in the Chinese language. This course was very fun and detailed.

автор: Lewis W S

7 мар. 2020 г.

This program is worth it! It took me about the second week to get used to the tones but once I did I really took off. I've learned around 300 words and phrases. The teacher is great! She teaches you in sentences so you can actually communicate and understand Mandarin in everyday life. You still have to apply yourself but it's a skill that's worth the effort.

автор: Melanie K

29 окт. 2017 г.

Wonderful! Im learning chinese since 9 years but i dont practice it. I would like to go to China next year for my exchange program. This course will help me to leave their and to ask what i need during my daily life. So i will be able to pratice the language and perform myself on place.

Thanks again !

Perfect teacher and the progam is all what everybody need.

автор: PHAM T C D

16 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you, Ms Liu. Although i'm not beginner at all, but i still studied something new here. The course is soooooooooo interesting that a person who haven't studied Chinese yet can learn manything, cuz it is just pinyin, with alphabets, not Chinese words at all, which make foreinger fell better when she firstly touch on this :3

Thank you soooooo muchhhhhhh

автор: vas m

24 июня 2020 г.

As my first intro to learning Chinese, I found it enjoyable course, I found the tutor to be very good and I understood her well. An excellent presentation, short videos with plenty of exercises . I didn't pay for the certificate! One nice to have would be use of Chinese characters as well as pinyin - would have help to become familiar with from beginning.

автор: MARIA D L M G C

25 мая 2020 г.

Xièxiè I

Gracias por este curso, me ha encantado comenzar chino, me ha resultado fácil y deseo seguir estudiando este idioma, me encanta la cultura y vuestro hermoso país.

Gracias

Thank you for this course, I have loved starting Chinese, it has been easy for me and I want to continue studying this language, I love culture and your beautiful country.

Thank you

автор: Savannah O

2 сент. 2020 г.

I understand that everyone learns differently, and this course may not be for everyone; however, for me and people who learn like me, this course is ideal. The lessons were very straightforward and clear. I quizzes were exactly what you learned from the lessons before with no tricks or catches. I LOVED every second of this course. 10/10 would Recommend!!

автор: Elena W

30 июля 2016 г.

The teacher was very clear and gave information at a nice, comfortable pace. I really liked the format of the class: vocabulary and grammar structures, dialogues, short quiz, and extra practice. The way she made distinctions between correct and incorrect pronunciation of certain pinyin combinations was really helpful, too. Excellent and enjoyable course!

автор: James M

18 мая 2021 г.

Excelente Curso, en mi opinión es una muy buena forma de introducirse en el idioma,ademas con muchos ejemplos aplicados a la vida diaria. Por cierto; excelente profesora.

Excellent course, in my opinion it is a really good choise to introduce into a great language, also, there are so many aplicated examples to real life. By the way, excellent teacher.

автор: Machfudz A N

21 июня 2020 г.

I am happy to learn this Chinese language. It is difficult in the beginning, but as time passes by, I gradually understand what is the instructor's speaking. She taught in easy way and had simple example. Nevertheless, there are some examples that did not show in her screen and sometimes there were no translations in the screen. Overall, great job!

автор: Milena T

4 сент. 2016 г.

I thought this was an excellent entry level course. I spent 10 months living in China, and was self-taught to a large extent. This course helped clear up some things I have been saying incorrectly, was simple enough to learn, yet useful for someone just starting out. I hope more advanced courses are created, I love learning the Mandarin language.

автор: Kelly L S

12 дек. 2015 г.

This was a great basic course that introduced simple pronunciation and words that can easily be transformed into building blocks for learning more Chinese. The instructor was excellent in her explanations and her articulation was extremely helpful in guiding the learner through each video. Thanks for much for a great introduction to Chinese!