Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 17,360
Рецензии: 4,914

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA

16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Фильтр по:

4876–4900 из 4,922 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Deleted A

4 нояб. 2015 г.

This teacher reminds me of old aunties that tried to tell me how to think. "That's just the way it is" is never a good reason for me.

автор: Valentina R V

27 июня 2020 г.

You do have to have requisites to understand this course. Pronunciation is confusing and lack of guidance in the process.

автор: Youssef

15 мар. 2021 г.

in that course you will learn the spoked chinese using pinyin , i expected to see any hanzi but i didnt

автор: jorge m v m

12 авг. 2016 г.

I think with more listen exercises this course will be better and the length of the videos too short.

автор: Maroun B

24 окт. 2016 г.

I wish the Chinese characters were provided for all the vocabulary and example sentences taught

автор: Eva T C

21 окт. 2015 г.

the classes are sometimes extremely boring and some things are not clearly explained

автор: Gorret F

12 окт. 2015 г.

A submission too complicate to learn chinese-Three submission is too reasonable.

автор: mayank m

13 янв. 2016 г.

good good fdsfdsfsjjfjnefvk ekjvbkvh brkh4 3vk vk4r vk4 kv k34v rk4r vg4 kv

автор: Navapa V

1 нояб. 2021 г.

It's not suitable for a person who has some basic Chinese

автор: Akihiro M

16 сент. 2021 г.

Chinese characters would help, not recommended

автор: Carissa S

24 мар. 2021 г.

hard to understand for beginners

автор: Christian

17 февр. 2016 г.

Very basic, we need sequels

автор: LucasDeGrecia

12 апр. 2020 г.

very difficult

автор: Sein M M

11 июня 2021 г.

week1234567

автор: Gloria N

10 дек. 2020 г.

boring.

автор: Myat T K

4 янв. 2022 г.

​s

автор: Carolyn D

27 дек. 2020 г.

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.

автор: TJ

10 мая 2020 г.

The level that this class starts out is like teaching a toddler to speak Russian. I have no idea how to pronounce anything Chinese. This class kind of assumes you're familiar with the way the words sound. It's very difficult to begin. I have a language degree. If the language that studied started off like this, I wouldn't have studied it.

автор: John G

11 февр. 2016 г.

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

автор: Benya C

17 июня 2020 г.

My name in the certificate is not correct I just would like to change my name this name is correct Benya Christmas change for me please because I need to apply to the job Thank you so much

автор: Yanjuan F

15 мар. 2021 г.

I had purchased this course with a certificate but at the end I don't received my certificate. I don't recommend coursera to anyone.

автор: Martin B

3 апр. 2021 г.

I'd give no staqrs but not possible. How tf are you supposed to learn when the instructor dosn't give english instructgions

автор: Vrunda T

4 дек. 2020 г.

It doesn't give the logic, or easier ways to relate to English. just the translation and tone understanding

автор: Anagha R 1

26 янв. 2022 г.

I personally did not find this to be useful as the tutor was really fast and the sessions did not help me.

автор: Гаврилюк С А

16 июля 2021 г.

Обучают только пиньиню. Новичок новичку рознь. НО я считаю, что такой подход не эффективен.