Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 14,714
Рецензии: 4,232

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP
24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

4151–4175 из 4,184 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Jorge V

12 авг. 2016 г.

I think with more listen exercises this course will be better and the length of the videos too short.

автор: Maroun B

24 окт. 2016 г.

I wish the Chinese characters were provided for all the vocabulary and example sentences taught

автор: Eva T C

21 окт. 2015 г.

the classes are sometimes extremely boring and some things are not clearly explained

автор: Gorret F

12 окт. 2015 г.

A submission too complicate to learn chinese-Three submission is too reasonable.

автор: mayank m

13 янв. 2016 г.

good good fdsfdsfsjjfjnefvk ekjvbkvh brkh4 3vk vk4r vk4 kv k34v rk4r vg4 kv

автор: Carissa S

24 мар. 2021 г.

hard to understand for beginners

автор: Christian

17 февр. 2016 г.

Very basic, we need sequels

автор: LucasDeGrecia

12 апр. 2020 г.

very difficult

автор: Gloria N

10 дек. 2020 г.

boring.

автор: Carolyn D

27 дек. 2020 г.

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.

автор: TASHIA P J

10 мая 2020 г.

The level that this class starts out is like teaching a toddler to speak Russian. I have no idea how to pronounce anything Chinese. This class kind of assumes you're familiar with the way the words sound. It's very difficult to begin. I have a language degree. If the language that studied started off like this, I wouldn't have studied it.

автор: Art S

24 мая 2020 г.

Does not seem like a class for someone who has no exposure to the Chinese language. First tipoff should have been the question that asked if I had studied Chinese. It forced me to pick yes although I made several attempts to select no.

автор: John G

11 февр. 2016 г.

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

автор: Benya C

17 июня 2020 г.

My name in the certificate is not correct I just would like to change my name this name is correct Benya Christmas change for me please because I need to apply to the job Thank you so much

автор: Yanjuan F

15 мар. 2021 г.

I had purchased this course with a certificate but at the end I don't received my certificate. I don't recommend coursera to anyone.

автор: Martin B

3 апр. 2021 г.

I'd give no staqrs but not possible. How tf are you supposed to learn when the instructor dosn't give english instructgions

автор: Vrunda T

4 дек. 2020 г.

It doesn't give the logic, or easier ways to relate to English. just the translation and tone understanding

автор: Chanunchida P

4 мая 2020 г.

i want a certificate for free now !

why my friends get certificate free but i have to pay ?

автор: Ivan L

14 дек. 2015 г.

Im not finishing it since in the test are missing a lot of sounds ..............

автор: Paola R

22 апр. 2021 г.

No logro tomar el curso en español,el video no deja ver subtitulos en español.

автор: Kimberly K

26 мар. 2016 г.

I'm not a conversational learner. I like to learn via the puzzle method.

автор: Latif M

28 сент. 2015 г.

Goes waaaay too fast to actually learn anything. Not very useful.

автор: Victoria C

17 июня 2020 г.

There should be fun Chinese gamesbut this is boring.

автор: Sana A

6 окт. 2015 г.

not practical, some audio files are not working ...

автор: Pratham P

10 мая 2020 г.

horrible cannot differentiate between tones