Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 17,134
Рецензии: 4,862

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP

24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 4,865 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Tefanie S D

1 сент. 2020 г.

This is a good beginner course for people wanting to learn Chinese. It gives lots of vocabulary you can use for different scenarios in real life. It focuses more on spoken Chinese so you won't learn the Chinese characters here.

автор: Abu N S P

28 июня 2020 г.

Been doing this course for the last 7 weeks and I can proudly say that I have come to learn some good basics of Chinese Language and to be very honest, the course materials and and lecture giving was so convenient and flexible.

автор: Nabeela N

2 июня 2020 г.

This course is quite helpful for beginners.Tutor skills are the best.Course Content is majorly related to the videos which supports to gain new information about this Chinese language .I am happy that i had chosen this course.

автор: ALDO E T R

19 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent to start with. Excelente para comenzar.

Sometimes the pronunciation is hard for me as I have been checking other pronunciations online but its really a good start. Thanks for the support of this excellent Liú professor

автор: Miriam A L

8 янв. 2021 г.

Aporta un conocimiento básico para aprender chino con una metodología que mezcla la teoría (vocabulario, frases) con la práctica (pronunciación) de una manera fácil y entretenida. Estaré esperando al curso del siguiente nivel.

автор: Dylan A D M

4 апр. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para aprender Chino, muy interactivo y practico. Tiene excelentes actividades y uy facil de aprender su pronunciacion. Gracias A la Universidad y a Coursera por tan valioso curso. LES AGRADEZCO DE TODO CORAZON.

автор: Aim L

3 окт. 2018 г.

I absolutely recommend this course to anyone who thinks Chinese is too complicated. This course makes Chinese a lot easier. Also est for people who can't be bothered to learn how to read or write :) Thank you so muchhhhhhhhhhh

автор: María G B

28 авг. 2020 г.

Me ha servido para recordar conceptos ya olvidados y para aprender cosas útiles cotidianas y básicas, muy necesarias para el día a día. Muy buen curso para comenzar a aprender chino de la manera más útil con lo más necesario.

автор: Thidarat S

18 апр. 2020 г.

I do love this course! Teacher uses the simple words to explain us. So, it's easy to understand and I've gain a lot of knowledge right now. Also, I've known the basic Chinese now, so I can continue to keep learning by myself.

автор: Aw H J

31 дек. 2018 г.

Thanks for the opportunity to lay the foundations for Chinese with the aid of financial aid! Many appreciations on that and really a beneficial Chinese course that is comprehensive in coverage of needed English-Chinese terms.

автор: Cinthya J

8 янв. 2021 г.

Realmente muy satisfecha con la estructura del curso, las explicaciones, ejercicios. Todo es muy comprensible para los que iniciamos en el idioma. El último apartado ha sido un gran plus para aprender y mejorar la escritura.

автор: Abdullah A

17 июня 2020 г.

I had really enjoyed this course. The way of teaching instructor is very impressive and knowledgeable. I want some more courses like that. I had learnt almost all the basics necessary for daily life cycle of chinese. Xei Xei

автор: Sofia L

20 дек. 2021 г.

A língua Chinesa é simplesmente extraordinária, adorei aprender um pouco dessa língua que dizem ser tão difícil, mas que para mim nessas 7 semanas foram bem proveitosas e de muito aprendizado, eu recomendo muito este curso.

автор: Rosa S V

13 июля 2020 г.

La verdad nunca me había dado la oportunidad de entrar a algún curso pero éste lo amé, no me arrepiento de nada. Muchas gracias, estoy muy agradecida con el que me hayan enseñado lo que ahora sé.

De nuevo, muchas gracias 💗

автор: Larissa A D

27 июня 2020 г.

Professora excelente e curso bem geral e completo! Apesar de contemplar apenas situações cotidianas e se tratar de um curso básico, o vocabulário apresentado é bem extenso, complementou bem o meu curso presencial de chinês.

автор: IMDAD A

29 мар. 2017 г.

Today I,m very happy to completed course chinese for Beginners. i would like to coursera and paking university who encouraged me. Presentation were expected to meet . way of teacher learning was very appreciated .

Xièxiè ni

автор: Jase N T

13 нояб. 2016 г.

The course is very easy to digest. The materials were relevant and straightforward. One improvement I would suggest would be the inclusion of Chinese characters in the course videos. This will help with the familiarization.

автор: Pedro F D N

3 янв. 2021 г.

Foi muito legal iniciar as primeiras noções do idioma com este curso! Sério, recomendo para todos que tem interesse em culturas da Ásia, idiomas ou gostaria de entender um pouquinho mais dos "tracinhos" chineses! Hahahahah

автор: Natalia D

29 июля 2020 г.

Me gustó, hay frases básicas en caso de viajar y estar de turista unos días, poder saludar, despedirse, dar gracias, pedir comida y comprar. La profesora es clara en su explicación. Espero haya un curso intermedio, gracias

автор: Shant S K

1 апр. 2020 г.

one of the best courses i had, the instructor is amazing also different moderators in the discussion boards helping you get through, this course covers everything from daily life and some common phrases that are very handy

автор: Metin K

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Kurs beklentilerimden daha güzeldi. Öğretmen çok güler yüzlü ve anlatımı anlaşılır. Kursun tek eksiği okuma parçası vb. materyallerin yeterli olmaması diye düşünüyorum. Materyallerde eklenirse daha güzel olur. Teşekkürler.

автор: Pavel Z

26 авг. 2015 г.

That is a great course to make You get interested in wonderful Chinese language. I even went to the local Confucius Institute to continue studying it! It would also be great to give at least some characters in the course,

автор: Gerardo M d A V

21 мар. 2021 г.

Really useful and amazing teacher, thank you so much for having such oppportunity and noteworthy it was free and there are so many things that are taught and useful in your daily life, highly recommend it. xie xie laoshi

автор: Graziele A

25 сент. 2020 г.

Ótimo curso, aprendi uma comunicação básica e fundamental para saber se orientar em um país estrangeiro, no caso a China. Amei e super recomendo a você que quer aprender um idioma novo de forma prática e bem explicativa.

автор: Natcha L

1 мая 2020 г.

Highly appreciate and Highly recommend!

The lecturer makes it very easy for a beginner to understand and memorize.

What she taught is very useful applicable to daily usage.

Thank you for an awesome class, Ms. Xiaoyu Liu.