Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 14,247
Рецензии: 4,096

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Фильтр по:

3951–3975 из 4,049 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Arpapat

12 мая 2020 г.

I think it is better if teaching with pinyin and Chinese Character because the student can get to know more about Character and improve reading skills. But thanks for your free online course. :)

автор: majdoleen R

14 окт. 2018 г.

It's easy and great for people who wants to learn how to speak rather than read or write. It would've been preferable if they provided longer videos and words written in the Chinese character.

автор: Hubert B

11 сент. 2015 г.

An easy course, though I disliked the lack of Chinese characters (only pinyin - the transcription) and lack of grammar rules. I recommend it only for beginners who know nothing of Chinese.

автор: Rishabh K

12 окт. 2018 г.

Good only for familiarity with language but some what lacks making a base for further studies. Nevertheless I really enjoyed this course and it covers basic conversations in a nice way.

автор: Adrian C

22 сент. 2015 г.

Focuses on pronunciation and basic pinyin. I think this might be a difficult course to start with, although the quizes themselves are very easy. Vocabulary is very lightly covered.

автор: Aravind A

28 нояб. 2015 г.

The course only contains a basic introduction to chineese. You need further sessions to learn a language completely and to have any significant benifit from the effort put in.

автор: Ren A

20 авг. 2015 г.

For the amount of money one is paying for this product, one would at least expect teacher-student interaction. The tests are too easy, one can't learn properly from them.

автор: Sara G C

22 апр. 2019 г.

Es bastante difícil para quien no tiene ninguna base de chino, pero no esta nada mal, lo único que tienes que buscar mas herramientas para sacarle partido al curso.

автор: Stacey S

12 июня 2020 г.

You will get as much out of it as you put in, but it was a good overall introduction. I wouldn't say I can speak Chinese now, but I understand it a bit more :)

автор: David C

23 дек. 2020 г.

doesn't really approach Chinese for English speakers in the right way. They choose the wrong progression for us and should revise the entire intro course

автор: Joseph G

16 авг. 2020 г.

Courses are great. 5 STARS!

1 major problem. I would like to go back into the courses to refresh, but not possible, therefore only 3 stars..

Really too bad

автор: Monica p

22 сент. 2020 г.

Starting from zero, it is not very simple following her. The course is full of knowledges but lack in the basics, I had to check on line for everything.

автор: Arif H

30 июля 2020 г.

Great experience with a very great teacher, however, it would be more effective through physical classes. But anyhow I like this course so "Xiexie".

автор: YURI D L P

13 февр. 2016 г.

The teacher spoke very clearly, but the transcripts of each lecture should have included the Pinyin transcriptions. Without them,they were no help.

автор: Jason T Y J

17 авг. 2015 г.

Learning some of the radicals and simple words would make this course much more valuable. It already is very useful, why not do better? :)

автор: Corinne D G

7 мар. 2016 г.

I would give it a five-star but at the beginning it was confusing how to access certain parts, there were no instructions on ho

автор: Lahcen c

17 мая 2020 г.

they said its free, but after I finish the course I need to pay for the Certificate. there is no even letter of completion .

автор: Andres C P

31 мар. 2020 г.

Iinteresting class, but only learned some vocabulary and some pre made sentences, but no general structure or grammar.

автор: Carlos F T M

20 сент. 2015 г.

Well, it is a fairly good introduction to chinese. It's short and easy. However, I expected much more from the course.

автор: Rylissa-Amor T

8 сент. 2020 г.

The course was very educational and interesting but in my opinion the tutor spoke too quickly in some of the videos.

автор: Laura

30 апр. 2017 г.

It would be even more interesting if the chinese caracters were written with the Pinyin (and not just the pinyin).

автор: M N H

29 нояб. 2020 г.

It would be better if she can explain the words more. Because just listening can't help us to say exact like her.

автор: hselgaynyein

7 июля 2020 г.

clear to understand as its well structured of explanation and its very useful for the starter of learning pinyin.

автор: Jerônimo J

16 мар. 2016 г.

I had loved this course, because they teach you a lot of in Chinese and we can improve your language cultural.

автор: 森村洋行

24 дек. 2020 г.

漢字が分かる日本人にとっては少し物足りないかもしれません。しかし、ピンインからしっかりと学びたい方にはお勧めです。特に、各テストではリスニング(単語)がメインなので、中国語の発音をもう一度復習するいい機会になりました。