Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 16,705
Рецензии: 4,742

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SA
16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

PP
24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 4,740 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Thidarat S

18 апр. 2020 г.

I do love this course! Teacher uses the simple words to explain us. So, it's easy to understand and I've gain a lot of knowledge right now. Also, I've known the basic Chinese now, so I can continue to keep learning by myself.

автор: Aw H J

31 дек. 2018 г.

Thanks for the opportunity to lay the foundations for Chinese with the aid of financial aid! Many appreciations on that and really a beneficial Chinese course that is comprehensive in coverage of needed English-Chinese terms.

автор: Cinthya J

8 янв. 2021 г.

Realmente muy satisfecha con la estructura del curso, las explicaciones, ejercicios. Todo es muy comprensible para los que iniciamos en el idioma. El último apartado ha sido un gran plus para aprender y mejorar la escritura.

автор: Abdullah A

17 июня 2020 г.

I had really enjoyed this course. The way of teaching instructor is very impressive and knowledgeable. I want some more courses like that. I had learnt almost all the basics necessary for daily life cycle of chinese. Xei Xei

автор: Soffversaccestudy

20 дек. 2021 г.

A língua Chinesa é simplesmente extraordinária, adorei aprender um pouco dessa língua que dizem ser tão difícil, mas que para mim nessas 7 semanas foram bem proveitosas e de muito aprendizado, eu recomendo muito este curso.

автор: Rosa S V

13 июля 2020 г.

La verdad nunca me había dado la oportunidad de entrar a algún curso pero éste lo amé, no me arrepiento de nada. Muchas gracias, estoy muy agradecida con el que me hayan enseñado lo que ahora sé.

De nuevo, muchas gracias 💗

автор: Larissa A D

27 июня 2020 г.

Professora excelente e curso bem geral e completo! Apesar de contemplar apenas situações cotidianas e se tratar de um curso básico, o vocabulário apresentado é bem extenso, complementou bem o meu curso presencial de chinês.

автор: IMDAD A

29 мар. 2017 г.

Today I,m very happy to completed course chinese for Beginners. i would like to coursera and paking university who encouraged me. Presentation were expected to meet . way of teacher learning was very appreciated .

Xièxiè ni

автор: Jase N T

13 нояб. 2016 г.

The course is very easy to digest. The materials were relevant and straightforward. One improvement I would suggest would be the inclusion of Chinese characters in the course videos. This will help with the familiarization.

автор: Pedro F D N

3 янв. 2021 г.

Foi muito legal iniciar as primeiras noções do idioma com este curso! Sério, recomendo para todos que tem interesse em culturas da Ásia, idiomas ou gostaria de entender um pouquinho mais dos "tracinhos" chineses! Hahahahah

автор: Natalia D

29 июля 2020 г.

Me gustó, hay frases básicas en caso de viajar y estar de turista unos días, poder saludar, despedirse, dar gracias, pedir comida y comprar. La profesora es clara en su explicación. Espero haya un curso intermedio, gracias

автор: Shant S K

1 апр. 2020 г.

one of the best courses i had, the instructor is amazing also different moderators in the discussion boards helping you get through, this course covers everything from daily life and some common phrases that are very handy

автор: Metin K

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Kurs beklentilerimden daha güzeldi. Öğretmen çok güler yüzlü ve anlatımı anlaşılır. Kursun tek eksiği okuma parçası vb. materyallerin yeterli olmaması diye düşünüyorum. Materyallerde eklenirse daha güzel olur. Teşekkürler.

автор: Pavel Z

26 авг. 2015 г.

That is a great course to make You get interested in wonderful Chinese language. I even went to the local Confucius Institute to continue studying it! It would also be great to give at least some characters in the course,

автор: Gerardo M d A V

21 мар. 2021 г.

Really useful and amazing teacher, thank you so much for having such oppportunity and noteworthy it was free and there are so many things that are taught and useful in your daily life, highly recommend it. xie xie laoshi

автор: Graziele A

25 сент. 2020 г.

Ótimo curso, aprendi uma comunicação básica e fundamental para saber se orientar em um país estrangeiro, no caso a China. Amei e super recomendo a você que quer aprender um idioma novo de forma prática e bem explicativa.

автор: Natcha L

1 мая 2020 г.

Highly appreciate and Highly recommend!

The lecturer makes it very easy for a beginner to understand and memorize.

What she taught is very useful applicable to daily usage.

Thank you for an awesome class, Ms. Xiaoyu Liu.

автор: Jittinart

30 авг. 2021 г.

​i have no basics of chinese language .This course is easy to learn.Teacher speaks so clear and the lessons is suitable fir Beginner like me.After this course I feel better about chinese language and want to learn more.

автор: Annika W

11 нояб. 2020 г.

This was great for someone who has no idea whatsoever when it comes to Chinese. The course doesn't overwhelm and still ends up teaching enough vocabulary that would allow the student to have at least tiny conversations.

автор: MD N T

11 нояб. 2020 г.

I have a dream to lean new languages. Chinese is always a exciting yet unknown language to me, But peking University help me to began what I really appreciate. Thanks to our course teacher Xiaoyu Liu madam. ( XiaXia. )

автор: Nuttawadee J

4 мая 2020 г.

Many thanks to this course! We can communicate in basic Chinese with many necessary vocabularies for daily life. Although this course provides you only in pinyin, I think it can help you to learn advance Chinese easily.

автор: Rizwan A

11 нояб. 2016 г.

It is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy and Memorable. thanks for such a nice course. Now i came China and practicing this with my lab fellows.

автор: Quynh V

28 сент. 2021 г.

Thank you for giving me a chance to learn this course. I appreciate that! This course is extremely useful for those who want to learn a basic Chinesse this wil be a solid foundation for us to have a good pronunciation.

автор: Esteban G Z

1 мая 2021 г.

It's a great beginning, everything is well explained, and it's the best choice if you don't want to deal with Chinese characters, but is highly suggested to learn them if you want to go deeper into the Chinese culture.

автор: Eleanor M L

14 окт. 2020 г.

This course is a good class for beginners. The lessons are easy to follow. Although there are some nuances that were not discussed, I hope it will be explored more in the next level. Thank you for the wonderful course.