Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 14,721
Рецензии: 4,235

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

PP
24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 4,186 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Mohamed A J

3 нояб. 2019 г.

It is one of the best courses ever taken. It has lots of good example and simple ways of explaining. It is the best training for beginners to learn Chinese. I like it so much and especially the short quizzes after each section helped to learn the language. Thanks for having this treasure overhear.

автор: Ernesto N S

28 окт. 2016 г.

This course is very elementary and provides you with all tools you need to start learning Chinese for good. The material is very well structured and after these basics, especially in pronouncing, i am confident that i am able to move forward to the next level. Thank you for such an amazing course!

автор: Ahmad S N

25 апр. 2020 г.

Hi, I found this course so informative. The contents are truly fruitful. I recommend all the Chinese beginners to take this instructive course in order to learn the Chinese basics. I sincerely thank to all the team who have provided this amazing platform.

Best regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

Afghanistan

автор: Emma

11 февр. 2018 г.

The course was really nice and easy to understand. I think it might have been better if it would have gone a little bit faster. There is so much vocabulary and it is so well explained by professor Xiaoyu Liu. I would highly recommend this course for anyone willing learn some useful basic phrases.

автор: Abida

30 окт. 2016 г.

i thought that learning this language would be difficult but this website makes it just so easy and fun to learn.

I just absolutely love this website,i really recomend this ypo people who are very low on studies or to people who want learn more.

This is a very,very,very good website,one of the bast

автор: Sophie R

6 февр. 2020 г.

Très bons cours pour acquérir et revoir les bases de la langue chinoise. Je recommande.

Je tiens à soulever qu'il y a une petite coquille dans le lexique à la fin du cursus 5 est 五 et non 无. C'est juste une erreur de frappe que vous avez soulever puisque vous avez suivi ces cours très bien fait.

автор: Vikash K

4 июня 2017 г.

This is the best course I have come across.Easily comprehensible course material taught in the most Interactive way.The course Instructor is very lively and will make you learn even if you don't want to.

A must recommended for all.(So that all can understand basic pronunciation of Chinese words).

автор: Fayabee A

28 сент. 2020 г.

this course was really very helpful,, I have learnt a lots of things and daily life conversations,and now i can tell that i am 50% fluent to talk into mandarin with daiy life converstion, I think as a beginners all should take this course to be fluent and gain some basic knowledge of mandarin.

автор: Nisva S

19 мая 2020 г.

Overall, this course give us a very good material for someone who started to learn Chinese. The lecturer also did a great job, whether it's her explaination or her pronounciation. One suggestion, it would be better to include the chinese charater so we can learn to read or write it. Thank you,

автор: M A I G V

20 февр. 2020 г.

An exceptional course, which takes you from complete ignorance o a simple understanding of the Chinese sintax and grammar, I have learnt basic phrases which could allow me to travel within China without any problems, I would like to follow a next step . Great Course!!!! from any point of view.

автор: Sasarot M

8 мая 2020 г.

This courses Chinese for Beginners is wonderful but them should teach more about Chinese characters as well because Chinese characters have a great effect on the use of communication. If there is no learning in this area Will be able to speak only, Unable to read or write in basic knowledge.

автор: Gohar T

4 мар. 2021 г.

I just discovered that Chinese isn't so difficult as many people think. I would love to continue the studies. in order to remember the material, it is necessary to communicate with a native speaker! I hope one day I will visit China and will be able to speak Chinese with locals. Thank you.

автор: ADISARA P

27 апр. 2020 г.

I was learn Chinese Language before a little bit form Chinese series. I knew some words but can't speak in sentences. This course is very useful. It is not easy but not too difficult. It make me want to study more. Thank you all of participant for let everyone can study for free. Thank you.

автор: Aurida J

26 мар. 2021 г.

Nǐ hǎo, wǒ shì Aurida Javed. Zhè mén kèchéng hěn bàng. Dànshì wǒ bùnéng mǎi zhèngshū, yīnwèi zhè shì fèiyòng. Bāng wǒ zhuàn qǔ zhèngshū

xièxiè nǐ

(hello I am Aurida Javed. This course is amazing.But i cannot buy my certificate because this is expense. Help me to earn my certificate

thank you)

автор: Piyapat P

29 авг. 2015 г.

This is very useful course! The professor describe all courses with clam and very kindly. I also love that it is an open course with no time limit so that I could enjoy and repeat every time I need. Please continue the next chapters or next Chinese language course for all of us. Thank you.

автор: Zulfiqar A A

24 апр. 2020 г.

well wonderful experience, as I already know some basics before, it was a good revision and practice to recall the basics of the Chinese language. The teacher has very good command and learning style, its easy to understand. I recommend this course for beginners who want to learn Chinese.

автор: Choy-Lean L

26 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you. When I began this course, I had absolutely no idea what to expect. I really enjoyed it as I got to learn Chinese phonetics and Hànyǔ Pīnyīn. On top of that, I have expanded my vocabulary. I also love the notes given to the students at the end of the course. To the teacher, 谢谢!

автор: TAN X Y

8 сент. 2020 г.

The syllabus was very useful, you only need to learn the pronunciation and correspond them with actual things. Not too easy or too hard, all the knowledges taught are very useful. And the terms taught are reusable throughout the course, it's fun to make sentences with the template given!

автор: Corina T

25 сент. 2015 г.

The teacher is very good. It is also good that it has the words written in Mandarin at the end of the material. I just finished the course but now I am learning the Chinese characters for the vocabulary presented in these lessons. I loved this course! I will come back to revise it often.

автор: Kyaw K A

18 окт. 2019 г.

Here in this Lecture, it can motivate deeply my interest upon using Chinese Phonetics and I know its importance for Language development. It can reinforce me to study of Chinese Language further. Moreover, I believe the vocabularies used in these lecture series are useful in daily Life.

автор: Arys P D

25 июля 2020 г.

This course helped me a lot in understanding everyday stuff or subject that may be part of conversations. It also helped me a lot in understanding that intonations are very important. I also learned the spellings of some words and that guided me a lot in properly pronouncing the words.

автор: Sarinya S

12 мая 2020 г.

I spend my free time learning this course, And what I got is very worthwhile. The teacher is so amazing, she teaches easy to understand and I have received both of the knowledge and funny. I hope that I will use the knowledge that I've learned from this time to traveling in China soon.

автор: Sokolnikova O

13 июля 2020 г.

I recommend this course to everyone, who needs easy introduction into Chinese language. It's an amazing chance to practice tones and pinying speaking, writing easy phrases and dialogues. Definitely you will enjoy the course and its charming and serious Teacher. I wish you good luck!

автор: Marco A M d O G

11 дек. 2018 г.

After taking this basic course my communication skill has improved a lot. I can understand a little bit better when native speakers talk. I am living in beijing and at the beginning I had problems with listening skill as well as speking. Thanks to this course I can express myself...

автор: Ayana T W

5 сент. 2017 г.

With the way that the coursera infrastructure is set up, I think it really is hard not to learn anything and do well on the small assigments. You can redo the quizzes, slow down and rewatch the videos, and you can use the little review prompts as you need. I think it's a good course.