Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 14,767
Рецензии: 4,248

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA
16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Фильтр по:

4151–4175 из 4,199 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Elisabet D

6 нояб. 2015 г.

Good course :)!

автор: Emaa C

12 апр. 2020 г.

it was good

автор: Estefanía L M

2 апр. 2021 г.

Muy bien.

автор: Thupten P

16 апр. 2018 г.

good job

автор: Quỳnh N

22 сент. 2015 г.

Good

автор: Зызыкин Г В

25 авг. 2020 г.

还可以

автор: Axel E

4 окт. 2017 г.

The course is helpful for learning specific expressions but does not provide a lot of building blocks. Phrases are provided as a block and often have to be deconstructed to understand which word means what, so that that word can be used in another context. For example: we are told that "kan shu" means "reading", but since "kan" means "to watch", does that mean that "shu" means book? There are also a lot of common endings to words; being told what those endings mean (e.g. "day") would help recognize unknown words in different context (e.g. hearing a word that ends in "-tian" indicates that we're talking about days, which would help understanding the general meaning of a sentence).

The quizzes are not challenging and do not help with the learning.

The most useful part of the course is the vocabulary list at the end of unit 7, but I could not find a way to download it. Too bad!

автор: Jenny

12 окт. 2015 г.

I thought she was a nice Teacher but Didn't teach the Basics steps into speaking & learning chinese .

If she had started with ABC alphabet how to write & speak the first week then taught to sound each letter out in different pitches of volume 2week then to sentences building 3rd week so on .

it would had been much more helpful I believe ...

I sad that i had to leave the course b/c it seem and look like a great obertonty ... but it went to fast didn't cover what i Expected it would.. :(

автор: Kobi K C

11 сент. 2015 г.

The whole course is basically a short topic based phrasebook being read-out and over-explained in English. Since I already speak English, this isn't very useful. The course contains no dialogues, or any real situations where vocab's being reviewed. I found the exercise nitpicky and confusing, and there's no indication nor review of what actually you did wrong. Better just use an audio-phrasebook and repeat it using the same time.

автор: TASNIM A S

9 июля 2020 г.

This course will help anyone to understand the basic things of Chinese Language. I, personally have been so helpful thus I have no idea about Chinese language. The course have been organized such a nice way. I like it and I prefer this course to those who are also a beginners like me. Thank you.

автор: Juliet H

24 окт. 2015 г.

I am giving it a 2 and am leaving the course because several of the recordings in the second quiz don't work. It is not possible to participate when there are technical difficulties like this. If the recordings worked, I am sure it would be a very fun and interesting class.

автор: Jiejie W

29 авг. 2020 г.

Doesn't seem like enough material for 7 weeks. Typically finished a week's worth in an afternoon. Could have put more work into the examinations, which didn't really help me reinforce the material most of the time.

автор: Deleted A

4 нояб. 2015 г.

This teacher reminds me of old aunties that tried to tell me how to think. "That's just the way it is" is never a good reason for me.

автор: Valentina R

27 июня 2020 г.

You do have to have requisites to understand this course. Pronunciation is confusing and lack of guidance in the process.

автор: Youssef

15 мар. 2021 г.

in that course you will learn the spoked chinese using pinyin , i expected to see any hanzi but i didnt

автор: Jorge V

12 авг. 2016 г.

I think with more listen exercises this course will be better and the length of the videos too short.

автор: Maroun B

24 окт. 2016 г.

I wish the Chinese characters were provided for all the vocabulary and example sentences taught

автор: Eva T C

21 окт. 2015 г.

the classes are sometimes extremely boring and some things are not clearly explained

автор: Gorret F

12 окт. 2015 г.

A submission too complicate to learn chinese-Three submission is too reasonable.

автор: mayank m

13 янв. 2016 г.

good good fdsfdsfsjjfjnefvk ekjvbkvh brkh4 3vk vk4r vk4 kv k34v rk4r vg4 kv

автор: Carissa S

24 мар. 2021 г.

hard to understand for beginners

автор: Christian

17 февр. 2016 г.

Very basic, we need sequels

автор: LucasDeGrecia

12 апр. 2020 г.

very difficult

автор: Gloria N

10 дек. 2020 г.

boring.

автор: Carolyn D

27 дек. 2020 г.

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.