Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 17,129
Рецензии: 4,862

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP

24 апр. 2020 г.

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 4,865 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Grace K

24 мар. 2020 г.

Easy to complete, instructor speaks clearly with a lot of helpful repetition to help with speaking. She also points out common misunderstandings in pronunciation and spelling. I recommend taking this course, especially for pronunciation guidance. Xiexie ni!

автор: Olga V

17 окт. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Professionally done and very well structured. Never boring or too much info for a single week. Just perfect for my busy schedule. Thanks a lot! I've had my introduction to Chinese and will most likely further pursue this study.

автор: Nicole S

17 дек. 2020 г.

Such an amazing course, I'm feeling so good for taking the chinese classes, and being productive during the 2020 quarantine, finding coursera was the best, I will continue learning chinese, and it will be an amazing skill for my future, THANK YOU COURSERA.

автор: Nikola S

17 мая 2020 г.

Great course with very practical content.

Mrs. Xiaoyu Liu is a great teacher with awesome english and learning skills, excercises were very usefull and I already learned a lot from this course. I am looking forward to use these experiences in the future.

автор: Martha L A M

3 сент. 2019 г.

Increíble! Un curso que contrariamente a lo que imaginaba me pareció muy bien explicado e interesante con un método que te atrapa hasta finalizar. Te aporta palabras importantes que te introducen a un idioma que jamás imaginé poder entender. Felicidades!

автор: Luciana P

1 июня 2021 г.

I'm so happy to have found this course, is a wonderfull introduction to mandarín chinese. I have fallen in love with the language in the seven weeks of the course and I will keep learning it. Give all the love in the world to the teacher, she is amazing.

автор: Jaime C G

28 июня 2020 г.

Very complete and profitable course. I achieved what I wanted. One can learn very valuable stuff if true dedication is put into the course. In the end, I realized that learning Chinese was easier than I thought. And thanks to Xiaoyu Liu, a great teacher.

автор: Milca G

1 июня 2020 г.

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso.

Los videos de aprendizaje duran menos de 5 minutos y la actitud de Xiaoyu Liu facilitan la compresión de los temas a tratar.

Sin duda alguna esta es la mejor manera para aprender una lengua extranjera de alta importancia.

автор: Baqoev M

3 мая 2022 г.

it was a great experience for me and before i thought that chinese is very difficult, but in a reality everyone can manage it despite of difficulties. You need to do first step and coursera will assit you during your adventure to chinese language world.

автор: Ksenia R

18 сент. 2020 г.

Me encantó el curso, la profesora explica muy bien, es muy cortés y amable. Fue un verdadero placer de estudiar Chino. Me hubiese gustado conocer más pronombres personales y conocer algunos símbolos de escritura. Muchas gracias a Coursera por ese curso.

автор: Warunya P

14 мая 2020 г.

I learned lot of Chinese words from this course . I think this course is suitable for the beginner and Who have learn Chinese before also . I can review my Chinese skill from this course. You Just spend a bit time to study . Thank you teacher. xiexie

автор: Harshal M

4 апр. 2018 г.

Good course for complete beginners.

Although i would suggest more explanation for measure words. More examples will also help.

Having said that, thaks once again for all your efforts. I look forward to learning more advanced chinese courses in the future.

автор: Kumar

26 авг. 2020 г.

I am very happy with this seven weeks online program. You go slowly to understand well, I think this is good way in teaching to the foreigners. I am very glad that I got a chance to learn from you dear mam. Thank you so much for your efforts and time.

автор: Karla U

14 авг. 2021 г.

I really loved the course, it is an easy way to start learning the language to communicate. I'm giving on line classes to Chinese students, and now I can learn some of the things they try to say (some of them are really young), in their own language.

автор: Patricio A

22 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you! for the professionalism throughout the course. I send you a great love. I am infinitely grateful for all the knowledge that you added to my Pekin University !!! They really gave me a new look at my ability to learn and transmit knowledge.

автор: Domingo C S

4 июня 2017 г.

Me encantó que el curso sea tan simple para gente que no tiene noción de chino, aunque en las últimas "lectures" no escribian todo lo que aparece en la pantalla, así que tenía que ver la transcripción para entender o saber algunas cosas que entiendo.

автор: Gloria S

3 мар. 2021 г.

The course was extremely practical and useful. And I'm in love with the teacher: she looks so sweet and willing to teach her wonderful language! Of course, there's so much room for improvement and deeper study, but it has been a wonderful beginning!

автор: Naysla T T C

6 сент. 2020 г.

it was very gratefully to learn about china and chineese languaje in this way, it was a great introduction, now i want to learn more, thanks a lot, i thougt that it was a very very dificult languaje, but im not afraid anymore thanks to this course.

автор: Thando'luhle T T

17 авг. 2020 г.

The lectures were fun and easy to understand. I did find some difficulty in pronunciations, however, the quizzes helped with that as well as the explanations given by the lecturer. Thank you so much for making the Chinese language amazing to learn!

автор: DR B B

25 апр. 2020 г.

I am very much excited that I have learned one of the sweetest and oldest language of the world. The course is excellent and very well- organised. The instructor is outstanding. Her voice is very clear, she is a well presenterband a great speaker.

автор: Luiz H d S N

9 сент. 2020 г.

I liked it so much! The teacher helped me with a lot of expressions and structures in the Chinese language. The course do not have topics in grammar, but we can see the structures and order of the words as we study the concepts. That is very kind!

автор: monica h

9 мая 2020 г.

Wow! Professor Xiaoyu Liu was amazing!!!! Recommended!!

I really enjoyed her calmness and subtle friendliness in her class, now that I finished all the seven weeks content I am really going to miss studying with her.

Xiexie laoshi, wo hen xihuan! :D

автор: Carosio C

14 апр. 2020 г.

Great course with a great teacher! I enjoyed each lesson a lot, the teaching rythm is perfect for beginners and the pinyin writing helps if you are not familiar with chinese symbols. Thank you for making my first steps in Chinese such a great fun!

автор: Brenda N

9 июля 2019 г.

Me gusto mucho este curso porque tuve la oportunidad de poner en practica mis habilidades auditivas. Ademas , el uso de imágenes y el reuso de palabras de lecciones anteriores hicieron posible que recordara el vocabulario de manera mas eficiente.

автор: Rukhshanda T

8 окт. 2017 г.

This was very well designed and helpful course. I enjoyed learning Chinese with the teacher. However, i felt that quizzes were easy and they should be a little more challenging. Thanks a lot for providing us with the opportunity to learn it free.