Chevron Left
Вернуться к The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services от партнера Национальная школа мостов и дорог (Паритек)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 465
Рецензии: 153

О курсе

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

Лучшие рецензии

DL

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 151 отзывов о курсе The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

автор: Lynda S

Apr 30, 2018

C

автор: calogero d

May 10, 2017

N

автор: Mohamed A

Sep 19, 2017

For me it was a very nice course, I really enjoyed it and learned from it.

The missing star is only for the certificate :(, I did all the quiz when I was attending course on-time and they were bit easy, however to pay a $72 for me was too difficult knowing that my monthly income is barely below $275, that means about 26% of my monthly income.

Anyway that is the situation of our economy and thank you anyway for the learning chance you are giving us

автор: Rafael C

Sep 14, 2019

Learn how to deconstruct tasks and distinguish value from waste creation. Learn about tools that can be employed to decrease waste and optimise value creating activities. I would like to have access to sample solutions to the assignments after submitting my own work.

автор: Jonathan A C T

May 26, 2020

The content of the course is good, however, the peer review is complex and excessive, considering that your work is evaluated by people who sometimes have not understood the minimum of the course or simply have not read and understood the activity to be evaluated

автор: Gajanan M G

Apr 30, 2020

Good course to understand Lean applications in Services as well. Good assignments which forces to apply your mind for creating industry scenarios, identifying wastes, suggesting lean improvements.

автор: Javier P B

Jan 15, 2018

I'd love that the exams were a little bit harder. Also, just doing self assestment has the problem that there's no real feedback from the mentors

автор: MOHAMEDSAMI K M M

Oct 23, 2019

Very perfect and useful in career development to all people who work or interest in manufacturing products and services

автор: Anusha G

May 12, 2020

the content was good, but the syntax did not match the speaker at times and audio was not understood at times.

автор: Matthew C

Sep 13, 2018

Very interesting course covering some good content. Regular quizzes to test your understanding

автор: Mohamed

Sep 10, 2019

Great course for beginners in Lean. Some quiz questions need to be reviewed.

автор: ANANT R

Jul 23, 2019

Nice and well put out course. Very grateful to team BCG and coursera

автор: Arun R S J

Jul 02, 2020

Fantastic course, everyone should study this... Thank you...

автор: Dharshan S

Jun 11, 2020

I have gain more information about lean manufacturing

автор: Ricardo B

Sep 13, 2019

Buen curso básico introductorio a Lean.

автор: anna t

May 09, 2018

Very focused and clear to follow.

автор: Sakshi M Y

May 19, 2020

The course was very well taught.

автор: newtonhill.huw@bcg.com

May 29, 2017

Great introductory course!

автор: Sanjiv K J

Jun 01, 2020

very intersting

автор: BOULET

May 09, 2017

Good MOOC

автор: Amal P

May 15, 2020

Amazing.

автор: Soeren J

Jul 09, 2017

Dear all,

I would STRONGLY suggest that the course/programme is re-named to:

'Management of Food&Beverage-Products and -Brands'

or

'How to Manage and Market Food&Beverage-Products and -Brands'

The current naming 'Food & Beverage Management' makes one think of a qualification for 'Food & Beverage Manager' in a hotel, restaurant.

This is a VERY SERIOUS issue; some people already asked me if I am trying to qualify as 'F&B Manager', and indeed I am NOT!

Best regards

Soeren Juelsbak

автор: Paul G

Aug 04, 2017

itś a little bit difficult to get feedback on your assignment to have the most profit from this course

автор: Алибек А

Aug 21, 2019

Ti is ti hard to understand the lessos with such spechers accent

автор: SUDHEER K G

Jun 02, 2020

DON'T DO THIS COURSE THEY ARE MAKING FOOL US.NO CERTIFICATE PROVIDING AFTER COMPLETED ASSIGNMENTS.SOME ASSIGNMENTS YOU WILL GIVE CORRECT ANSWER BUT THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU GRADE BECAUSE IF THEY WILL GIVE GRADE THEN THEY HAVE TO ISSUE CERTIFICATE SO THEY ARE NOT GIVING GRADE .