Chevron Left
Вернуться к ведущие команды

Отзывы учащихся о курсе ведущие команды от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,837
Рецензии: 331

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Лучшие рецензии

SP
20 июля 2020 г.

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 февр. 2016 г.

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 332 отзывов о курсе ведущие команды

автор: Salem A S T A

28 июня 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Md. R Q S

22 авг. 2020 г.

great

автор: Er N M

16 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Ali A S

16 авг. 2019 г.

great

автор: Aida N

5 окт. 2017 г.

Great

автор: Amjad K

6 нояб. 2021 г.

COOL

автор: Amit M

16 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: Sharad S

10 мая 2021 г.

good

автор: Tong V C

31 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Thangavel S

2 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: R R

19 мар. 2017 г.

good

автор: Deleted A

1 июля 2021 г.

.

автор: Pavlov D

11 сент. 2020 г.

.

автор: Abdullah A A

2 сент. 2020 г.

t

автор: Oxana M

15 февр. 2016 г.

G

автор: Ricardo O

17 янв. 2016 г.

Overall good course but the course instructors should made the slides for the lectures available. It would be very important, with the capstone course coming soon, and having the need to review all courses that the slides for all courses cold be made available. Wharton, Illinois, Yale make the slides available in their top tier courses, and it is very important.

автор: Filipe G

4 янв. 2016 г.

Quite good approach to the topic.

This is a topic that runs the risk of being thought via cliches and banalities (it's important to inspire people, leading is about motivating, be responsible and have accountability, etc). But this course did a good job in going beyond these. I enjoyed it and the written assignments force you to think through the issues.

автор: Petr M

20 апр. 2018 г.

Great intro for team psychology. Some topics are explained in details, but team goals are just touched. But if you did a course for motivating individuals, you get more details which can be used also for teams. It is explicitly mentioned in the course. Because you need to work extensively with people, detailed course about feedback would really helpful.

автор: BHETALAM K N H

15 сент. 2020 г.

Such an exceptional course, I always wanted a deep walk-through of how teams functions, and how team leads act in getting most out of their teammates. Got very good insights, worth doing this course if you want to become a team lead. Very helpful.

автор: WYATT S

24 мая 2017 г.

Some of the instructions for the peer graded assignments are a bit confusing. It would be nice to have access to the teacher via email or skype to clarify. Possibly more multiple choice tests and less peer graded assignments.

автор: Mickael A

4 янв. 2016 г.

Really usefull course for me as a team leader in an international organization, This course provides me with worthy informations and lessons that are useful for me in managing my team in an efficient way,

автор: Ravindranath. B K

11 июня 2016 г.

Very good course for freshers. It was well planned and educational course. Please keep up the Good Work. It is said that "Knowledge is Power" and I really mean it, after completing the course.

автор: Federico B

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Very interesting, useful and practical course, even if it's not specific enough sometimes, so that some concepts seems to be too "abstract". Anyway, well done!

автор: Thomas M S

31 янв. 2016 г.

A good course. Although within this University of Michigan specialization there are ones that I found more captivating so check out the whole specialization.

автор: Smita P M

26 янв. 2016 г.

It is a good course, gives you fresh perspective and insight into leading a team. The course helped me to look into our team structure with fresh perspective.