Chevron Left
Вернуться к Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience от партнера Высшая коммерческая школа HEC в Париже

4.6
Оценки: 307
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

With this course you will position your own leadership style and grow your resilience In this course, second course of the "Inspirational Leadership" Specialization, you will discover the characteristics of charismatic leadership. You’ll personally learn how to embody these traits through the “Savoir-Relier” (art of connecting and leading with sense) methodology, which covers 3Gs: being Genuine, Generous, and Generative. You will then choose which style of leadership best fits you, why and when so you can adapt to more complex and difficult situations with resilience. In a “Self-Portrait” and “Conversation” with your classmates, you will be able to adjust your own ideas about your leadership styles and strengths, allowing you to increase your self-awareness, improve your relational intelligence, and prepare you to confront crises and resolve conflicts. You will also be better prepared to face difficult situations and make better decisions by relying on both your perception and analytical skills. All these skills will help you create sense in your team so you can lead it better. This course is part of a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the course “Building Your Leadership Skills” prior of taking this course. As where in course 1 “Building Your Leadership Skills” you have mostly worked on your inner-self and on the relation between you and the other, in this course you’ll work on the relationship between you and the group, improving your leadership skills when interacting in a team. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization is inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader in a group or team and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology....

Лучшие рецензии

KZ

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

KJ

Feb 25, 2019

I really enjoyed and loved this course. It is one of the best courses where you can improve your self-awareness, confidence and leadership skill.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 66 отзывов о курсе Giving Sense to Your Leadership Experience

автор: Amit R

Mar 03, 2017

Very much educative course

автор: Bhalchandra B

Jul 31, 2017

Keep up the good work

автор: Muheti N M

Sep 11, 2016

Absolutely amazing, to complete this course it requires a lot of resilience, focus and determination. The good thing about it is that all the tools for a successful completion are given during the teachings.

автор: Michael F

Feb 07, 2016

very good

автор: Makid M M

Nov 21, 2016

Loved it

автор: Jesse H

May 26, 2018

This series of courses has been useful to me in thinking about teams, leadership and the like. I do recommend it.

автор: Eka P

Dec 30, 2017

G

автор: Patrick L

Feb 16, 2016

Ravi de suivre cette formation très instructive et passionnante. Merci pour le talent avec lequel les différents acteurs nous apportent leurs connaissances et leurs expériences avec générosité et authenticité, simplicité et humanité.

автор: Dominika W

Jan 16, 2017

Absolute gem! challenging and rewarding, makes you really go for what you know.

автор: Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

автор: Bonfim P d S J

Oct 22, 2016

Very good course

автор: Diana L B M

Mar 03, 2016

Ending today this MOOC can only say that I am very happy for this opportunity , I feel more confident and comfortable to exercise leadership aware in my line of work that is organizational and feel that I have now more tools to add value to my community and the world. Thank you!

автор: Alexandre M S

Mar 25, 2016

This MOOC is so valuable. I feel much more energized and motivated to pursue my dreams.

автор: MEYLIN C

Jun 12, 2017

Super!

автор: JUSTIN C N

May 26, 2018

nice one

автор: Kitcia Q

Dec 06, 2015

Perfect flow from the first class to this one.

автор: Gustavo D

May 14, 2018

Great training, always challenging you to bring the best of you

автор: KONAKANCHI S P

Feb 02, 2016

Really a good MOOC i have done still date!!!

автор: Ksenia

Jan 07, 2016

Excelent MOOC for those who want to build quality relations

автор: Furqan A

Aug 06, 2019

Great course. Gave a way to lead.

автор: Alice M

Oct 01, 2019

Very highly rated 5 stars.alot of learning

автор: NIKOLAOS A

Oct 18, 2019

An excellent class. Really great continuation with the first one. I have learned a lot from it and I am really excited for what is to come!

автор: Kashif R

Jan 15, 2016

A change I am feeling in myself

автор: Bertrand K

Dec 14, 2016

Although a few concepts are a bit wishy washy this is a high quality course on leadership.

автор: GLORIA H G

Jun 06, 2016

Is very good