Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.5
Оценки: 586
Рецензии: 139

О курсе

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Лучшие рецензии

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 136 отзывов о курсе Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

автор: Tim P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course with a lot of great speakers. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to broaden their leadership and communication abilities

автор: Sadhu k

Oct 07, 2018

Story Telling section is not so rich. There is a lot of scope for its improvement.

One more drawback is there is no interaction with the lecturers. I have some great things to say about storytelling. We have been practicing it since over 200 years in India. In my organization, we had used this very much effectively to grow perfectly.

I seek one of your contact to explore story telling in detail. Please let me know whom to write about it. My email id: ultimategnan@gmail.com

автор: Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

I considered the course a bit too much conceptual and not so exciting to accomplish.

автор: Christopher H

Jul 26, 2018

Prior to beginning this course, I was excited about the material and the syllabus. Unfortunately I left the course dissatisfied. Unlike the other modules in this program, the material is presented without a framework for understanding and feels more like an assembled list of "tips." The "tips" are not useful, which is evident by the final assignment, which is poorly conceived.

автор: Ana C M

Nov 18, 2018

Excelente curso! Muy bien enseñado por los profesores! Gracias!!

автор: Florian M

Dec 21, 2018

especially the case was very good - I learnt the most while working on the case and reading through my notes. Thank you!

автор: Michal Z

Jan 27, 2019

I wasn’t sure about this course, and was sceptical, but after a few videos I was convinced I will gain heaps from it. And I have.

If you look up to TED top speaker you will find hints on how to be engage people and make your story interesting and moving.

автор: Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Great! Really helped me craft a story board for my own organization.

автор: Pramod M

Mar 19, 2019

good to learn

автор: Arumugam C J

Oct 16, 2018

Awesome Content, Great articulation of content and nice assignment to recollect what was learnt.

Keep up the good work!

автор: Samantha C

Jan 16, 2016

Superb! 5 Stars

автор: Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful.

автор: Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

really the top

автор: Rudi P

Dec 30, 2015

learn quite a lot about storytelling, efficient reasoning and communicating for all people.

автор: Iryna S

Feb 09, 2016

Great!

автор: Marianna Z

Dec 14, 2015

Interesting subject and one of the best exams I've encountered so far.

автор: James S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course! Definitely worth your time if you put in the work. Crisis week alone was gold.

автор: Sindhu S R

Nov 02, 2016

A very concise course on the storytelling strategy for leadership. The professors teach the course very well. A must take course for everyone.

автор: Tülay K

Nov 18, 2015

Content is grade, however I am still waiting for the grading of my last assignment in this course. :(

автор: dana

Feb 10, 2016

Love this course!

автор: nora b

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.

I enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

автор: Sasha I

Dec 27, 2015

It was a great experience, I learnt a lot especially when I did the assignments. Thank you :)

автор: loken

May 08, 2016

greate

автор: gabriela s

Mar 29, 2016

It helps you discover the strong and weak characteristicas you currently have in order to excel.

автор: José d J D L C G

Dec 20, 2015

Excelent course and teachers. Congrats!!