Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership Through Social Influence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership Through Social Influence от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,177

О курсе

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

29 июля 2018 г.

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

PD

14 февр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 291 отзывов о курсе Leadership Through Social Influence

автор: CESAR M L

8 июля 2021 г.

An excellent course to have a general idea of how to influence audiences

автор: Gabriel J

25 дек. 2020 г.

It´s a good course, but i feel that it needs more graphical examples.

автор: Yogesh S

26 февр. 2017 г.

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

автор: Antoine C

17 дек. 2015 г.

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

автор: Witchu K

16 дек. 2020 г.

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

автор: Christolito M

5 окт. 2020 г.

learning something every time. its really great.

автор: Laura D

2 апр. 2016 г.

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

автор: Haoming H

14 янв. 2016 г.

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

автор: MB

1 дек. 2016 г.

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

автор: Derek S

12 мар. 2019 г.

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

автор: Jason d

11 июля 2018 г.

Good insight but content was a bit short.

автор: Ishtiaq A M

13 июля 2021 г.

Its a useful learning intervention

автор: Lim K B J

23 мар. 2020 г.

Good strategies on influence

автор: María d C O R

8 июня 2017 г.

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

автор: Anand K H

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good. enjoyed it..

автор: Devarakonda S

5 мар. 2020 г.

Extremely productive

автор: Byron J G

30 авг. 2019 г.

very good material

автор: Romain F

22 янв. 2016 г.

Clear and useful.

автор: Gregory B

15 окт. 2017 г.

Very informative

автор: Banuprasad M

17 нояб. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Felicia H

17 июля 2019 г.

Ve

автор: diana k

26 февр. 2016 г.

N

автор: Nalani K

18 июня 2020 г.

The course content is excellent but the delivery could improve. I would recommend shortening the videos from 5 minutes to 2 minutes, sharing visuals to illustrate the stories, and consider using slides or bullets to articulate key points. As a visual and kinesthetic learner, it was very difficult for me to pay attention since information was repetitive and there were not any engagement tactics used.

автор: Sergei I

20 мар. 2016 г.

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

автор: Guadalupe F

2 сент. 2019 г.

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.