Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Your Leadership Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Your Leadership Skills от партнера Высшая коммерческая школа HEC в Париже

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,656
Рецензии: 447

О курсе

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 28, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 432 отзывов о курсе Building Your Leadership Skills

автор: Salin K S

Jun 12, 2020

Eye opener of a course....leads to facets of leadership dormant in many......nurtured back to life...

автор: Somanshu M

Mar 25, 2019

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

автор: Romain L

Jul 24, 2018

Very high quality training, thanks! I now feel more aware and improved my leadership in my daily life

автор: Rodney B

Apr 07, 2019

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

автор: Sebastian B

Feb 06, 2016

Great course. This Course uses all things to archive a great experience and a new way of learning.

автор: MEYLIN C

Apr 01, 2017

Excellente formation de leadership avec un vision très concrète de l'humain et ses développement

автор: 江智彬

Jan 25, 2016

This course really correct my many mistakes in understanding of leadership. Thank you sincerely !

автор: Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

She is a wonderful instructor and makes you feel like your a personal friend!

Awesome experience!!

автор: Kc

Dec 15, 2015

Really great on introspection and on learning how to receiv critique with out defensive reaction

автор: Will L

Aug 06, 2018

This course enable you to grow your self awareness. It also equip you with knowledge to be a

автор: Sabitha N

May 30, 2020

Very different and unique approach to leadership. Liked every bit and have benefitted from it.

автор: Yann P

Jan 03, 2017

This course is beyond the simple fact of learning something. It's about learning who you are.

автор: Bahram H

Aug 23, 2016

Thank you Valeri and thanks to HEC Paris for this extraordinary and engaged leadership course

автор: Sharon K

May 05, 2020

I learned many thing out of this course and I would refer others to also take up this course

автор: Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my leadership skill.

автор: arshid B

Feb 06, 2016

The course builds the self awareness and self confidence of the learners in a systematic way

автор: Alfonsus G

Apr 20, 2020

very inspiring and makes me excited to be able to learn to be a leader starting from myself

автор: Maxime G

Feb 12, 2016

Very nice course ! It helps a lot for anyone want to manage and be a leader of the future !

автор: Jean P A N

Jun 08, 2020

Very good training, I would like to learn more! Savoir Relier: what a wonderful concept!!!

автор: Jennifer S

Apr 19, 2020

This course helps me a lot about how I see myself to become more skillful about leadership

автор: Kevin M

Sep 28, 2018

This course is good for people that their is running a lead. It's provides good techniques

автор: MUHAMMAD U S

Dec 02, 2019

This is a great and much helpful course if someone want to build their leadership skills.

автор: David V

Mar 16, 2016

Highly recommend this class. Helps one understand themselves so that they can lead others

автор: Smarnika G

Jun 07, 2020

It's a very nice course..one can find out her weak and strong point and beccome a leader

автор: Andrea I

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent course. I recommend it for people who would like to become authentic leaders.